The latest updates about ATSU news, current events, research, and more.

Still Magazine
President’s Desk
Scholarly Activity
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
Story Idea?

Story Idea?

Click here to attach a file

ATSU students named Who’s Who

KIRKSVILLE, Mo. – A.T. Still University students have been named as Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges recipients for 2011-12. This prestigious honor recognizes top students from across the nation based on GPA, student leadership and involvement on campus, community involvement, and future leadership ability.

Doctor of osteopathic medicine students from ATSU’s Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine (ATSU-KCOM) receiving the honor include Brett Baldwin, Major Burger, Katie Davenport, Annalyse Feldman, Kevin Furness, Jason Kunz, Tyler McGregor, Courtney Michel, Desirae Nasrallah, Travis Schamber, Jennifer Taylor-Koehneke, Bryan Van Dyke, Rachel Vanderberg, Philip Wanzek, Justin Wilberding, Trevor Wilde, and Andrea Wilson. Ryan White is a Who’s Who recipient from ATSU-KCOM’s Biomedical Sciences Master’s program.

Recipients from ATSU’s School of Health Management (ATSU-SHM) in the Doctor of Health Education program are Tanya Bird, Daniel “Dusty” Boyd, Brandon Ryans, Tamala Sandifer Tineo McDowell, Susanne Small, Sheila Weagle, and Monica Williamson Nenad. ATSU-SHM recipients in the Master of Public Health program include Ryan Chizum and Vanessa Parisi. Students pursuing a Master of Public Health with Dental Emphasis named as Who’s Who are Elisabeth Easley, Shelly Kitain, Anh Nguyen, and Jeremiah Sturgill.

All recipients received a certificate and monetary gift.


Never miss out—get the feed today!