Mo. 39° / 66°
Ariz. 55° / 86°
Calif. 44° / 77°


The latest updates about ATSU news, current events, research, and more.

Still Magazine
ATSU President
Scholarly Activity
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
Story Idea?

Story Idea?

Click here to attach a file

ATSU-ASHS recognizes exceptional faculty members

A.T. Still University’s Arizona School of Health Sciences (ATSU-ASHS) Dean Randy Danielsen, PhD, PA-C emeritus, DFAAPA, recently recognized three faculty members for their significant contributions to the University this past year.

Rachel Diamant, PhD, OTR/L, BCP, received the Educator of the Year award for excellence in teaching, inspiring students to think critically, and promoting intellectual curiosity.

The Distinguished Service of the Year award was presented to Cailee Welch-Bacon, PhD, ATC, for excellence in service to the University, the community, and the profession.

Kenneth Lam, ScD, ATC, received the Scholar of the Year award for excellence in the scholarship of discovery, integration, application, and teaching.

“These awards are selected by the ATSU-ASHS Faculty Assembly through a rigorous nomination process, and honor faculty who have excelled in scholarly work, service, and education,” says Dr. Danielsen.


Never miss out—get the feed today!