Arizona School of Health Sciences
Apply to ATSU Now
Physical Therapy

Orthopedic Physical Therapy Residency

Request Information  Contact Us  Request a Tour

Admission Requirements : Curriculum Guide : Faculty : Tuition and Expenses : Accreditation : Expert Clinicians : Continuing Education Courses : Clinical Sites : Becoming a Mentor : Frequently Asked Questions PDF Document : Apply Now

Clinical Sites

Approved Annual Residency Opportunities for 2016-2017

Approved Annual Residency Opportunities will be on a rolling admissions basis. Once applicant has been offered acceptance into the Residency by the Program Director they may contact one of the pre-approved facilities below. Applicants may also submit a clinic of their choice as it meets the Residency guidelines and requirements for mentorship.

360 Physical Therapy

3700 N. 24th Street, Suite 230

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Stephanie Lynch, PT, DPT, OCS,

stephaniel@360ptaz.com

(602) 903-4383

Ideal Physical Therapy

11209 N. Tatum Blvd., Suite B-120

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Nicklaus E. Biederwolf, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT, OCS

nbiederwolf@idealphysicaltherapy.com

(602) 795-8441

Ideal Physical Therapy

2005 W. Happy Valley Road, Suite 170

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Lauren Huber-Blumenthal, PT, MPT, COMT

lblumenthal@idealphysicaltherapy.com

(623) 322-0654

OneAccord Physical Therapy

Casa Grande, AZ

Kyle Cherney, PT, DPT, OCS, Cert. DN

drkyle@oneaccordpt.com

(855) 331-7522

OneAccord Physical Therapy

Mesa, AZ

Sarah Hanna, PT, MPT, FAAOMPT, Cert. DN, Cert. SMT, Dip. Osteopractic

sarahpt@oneaccordpt.com

(855) 331-7522

Physicans Physical Therapy

6836 E. Brown Road #102

Mesa, AZ 85205

Laurie Shepard, PT, OCS

lshepard@pptsonline.com

(480) 924-5514

Physicans Physical Therapy

3050 N. Litchfield Road #100

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Christopher Seufert, PT, DPT, OCS

cseufert@pptsonline.com

(623) 935-5505

ProActive Physical Therapy

3945 E. Paradise Falls Drive

Tucson, AZ 85712

John Woolf, MS, PT, ATC, COMT

jwoolf@proactivept.com

(520) 321-0204

Select Physical Therapy

3507 S. Mercy Road, Suite 105

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Josh Hayes, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

jhayes@selectmedical.com

(480) 926-0404

Spooner Physical Therapy

2122 E. Highland Ave, SUite 200

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Chad Waits, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT, PMA-CPT

c.waits@spoonerphysicaltherapy.com

(602) 778-0900

 

For additional information about receiving approval to serve as a clinical site for a resident, please contact the Program Director, Cheri Hodges, at chodges@atsu.edu.