The latest updates about ATSU news, current events, research, and more.

Still Magazine
President’s Desk
Scholarly Activity
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
Story Idea?

Story Idea?

Click here to attach a file

KOAA announces annual award recipients

Martin S. Levine, DO, '80 (Photo courtesy of the American Osteopathic Association.)

Every year, the Kirksville Osteopathic Alumni Association (KOAA) honors alumni and friends who, through their achievements, have helped ensure the continued reputation of excellence at A.T. Still University.


Alumnus of the Year
Martin S. Levine, DO, ’80, MPH, ’03, FACOFP dist.

Living Tribute Award Recipient
Willis Jackson “Jack” Magruder, EdD

Distinguished Service Award Recipients
Robert J. “Bob” Behnen, MBA
Monnie Harrison, CPA

Honorary KOAA Membership
Aline Benner
Robert D. Ligorsky, DO, MACOI, FACP, FAHA
Fred Peterson, PhD
Stacy E. Phelps

Click here for bios on each recipient.


Never miss out—get the feed today!