The latest updates about ATSU news, current events, research, and more.

Still Magazine
ATSU President
Scholarly Activity
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
Story Idea?

Story Idea?

Click here to attach a file

ATSU-KCOM students receive awards

Kale Flory, OMS II, with Dr. Wilson

First- and second-year osteopathic medical students at A.T. Still University’s Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine were presented endowment and association awards on May 12, 2014 in the Casner Alumni Lounge. The awards were presented by Margaret Wilson, DO, ’82, dean.

Nicholas Daering, Bertha Miller-Clough Memorial Award, $350
Michael Dahle, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500, Fred Couts Award
Hazel DeHut, Edyth and Mead Cottrell Award, $900
Braxton Duncan, Wayne M. Seutter Award, $1,000
Cory Emmert, George Davison Award, $300
Kale Flory, James Adams Award, $500
Alyssa Higgins, Edward and Helen Korecky Award, $1,200
Kyle Johnson, Helen E. Stoner Award, $750
Traci Kristofik, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $750
Lynn McAlister, Esther Woolf Davidson Award, $600
Michael McGrew, Board of Trustees Award, $600
Huan Nguyen, Jerry Alexander Award, $350
Peter Yong Soo Park, E.O. Johnstone Award, $350
Gregory Patterson, R. Anton Lester Award, $1,000
Jacquelynn Pratt, Isabelle and Josephine Morelock Award, $800
Stacy Reichel, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500, Preferred Merchants Award, $1,000
Elizabeth Roberts, Preferred Merchants Award, $1,000
Kallie Roberts, Stephen Shanklin Award, $250
Emily Ryan-Michailidis, Auwers Memorial Fund Award, $600
Jessica Santi, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500
Todd Troxell, Lester Mylander Award, $1,500
Brittanie Waegele, Missouri State Medical Foundation Award, $2,500
Kolby Warren, R. Anton Lester Award, $1,000


Never miss out—get the feed today!