The latest updates about ATSU news, current events, research, and more.

Still Magazine
ATSU President
Scholarly Activity
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
Story Idea?

Story Idea?

Click here to attach a file

ATSU-ASHS staff assembly announces 2016 exemplary staff award winners

A.T. Still University’s Arizona School of Health Sciences (ATSU-ASHS) is pleased to announce the winners of the 2016 ATSU-ASHS staff assembly exemplary staff award are Amanda Vigil, MBA, manager of interdisciplinary sciences and Jennifer Harris, MEd, associate director of the transitional DPT program.

Vigil and Harris won the exemplary staff award for their commitment to the ATSU-ASHS staff assembly, and were given their awards by Randy Danielsen, PhD, PA-C emeritus, DFAAPA, ATSU-ASHS dean. Other characteristics of nominees for the award include outstanding service and loyalty to ATSU, contributions to a team-oriented environment, and a regular willingness to help out as needed, above and beyond normal duties.

Nominations for the award are made by fellow ATSU-ASHS staff assembly members in November of each year, with winners announced and awarded at the ATSU-ASHS staff assembly meeting in June.


Never miss out—get the feed today!