The latest updates about ATSU news, current events, research, and more.

Still Magazine
President’s Desk
Scholarly Activity
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
Story Idea?

Story Idea?

Click here to attach a file

ASDOH Alumni Board announces new members for 2014-17

Elections were held in May to fill several vacancies on the Board and the newly selected representatives for 2014-17 are:
• Rob Anderson, DMD, ’10
• Adam Bennett, DMD, MPH, ’14
• Andi Livingood, DMD, ’11, MPH, ’10
• Golnaz Pahlevanlou, DMD, ’13, MPH, ’12

They will be joining the following members on July 1st:

• Isaac Navarro, DMD, ’08 (2014-2015 Chair)
• Michele Pindyck, DMD, ’11 (2014-2015 Vice Chair)
• Timothy Oh, DMD, ’08 (2014-2015 Immediate Past Chair)
• LaVonne Hammelman, DMD, MPH, ’10
• Shauna Hayes, DMD, ’07
• David Hoffman, DMD, MPH, ’09, DHSc, ’11
• Charmaine Ng, DMD, ’09
• Julie Storm, DMD, ’10
• Ryan Taylor, DMD, ’10

Many thanks to the following board members who will be completing their terms this month – their dedication and service on the Board the last several years have been invaluable and are greatly appreciated.

• Marisela Bedoya, DMD, ’07, DHSc, ‘09
• Lisa Anderson, DMD, ‘08

We invite alumni to contact us at with any updates, ideas, or concerns to share with the Board.


Never miss out—get the feed today!