The Museum of Osteopathic Medicine relies on the support of members to maintain its mission and serve the community.

Join us

By paying annual dues, members have the satisfaction of helping the Museum continue to grow as a unique source of osteopathic history. Membership is open to anyone interested in supporting the Museum’s mission.

Level of support Price level
Associate $25
Intern/Resident Associate $15
Friend $50
Research Member $250
Patron $100
Sponsor $500
Benefactor $1,000
Donor Laureate $5,000
Endowment varied

Museum Staff

Jason Haxton

DIRECTOR

  • Debra Loguda-Summers

    Debra Loguda-Summers

    Debra Loguda-Summers

    CURATOR
    dsummers@atsu.edu
  • Heather Rudy

    Heather Rudy

    Heather Rudy

    MUSEUM REGISTAR
    hrudy@atsu.edu
  • Christopher Ferguson

    Christopher Ferguson

    Christopher Ferguson

    ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
    cferguson@atsu.edu
  • Anna Mullent

    Anna Mullen Villareal

    Anna Mullen

    RESEARCH COORDINATOR
    amullen@atsu.edu
  • Paige White

    Paige White

    Paige White

    EXHIBIT MANAGER
    cwhite@atsu.edu
  • Elaine Pipes

    Elaine Pipes

    Elaine Pipes

    OFFICE/GIFT SHOP MGR
    rpipes@atsu.edu
  • Guided Tour

    Call or email us to schedule a guided tour of the Museum. Our expert staff is passionate about teaching the history of osteopathic medicine.

    schedule a tour
  • A.T. Still Museum collage

    The collections of the Museum of Osteopathic Medicine include more than 80,000 objects, photographs, documents, and books dating from the early 1800s to the present (focused mainly on 1870–1940). The core of the collection consists of artifacts from A. T. Still's professional and private life, most of them donated by Dr. Still's daughter, Blanche Laughlin, and members of her family.

    Since the founding of the Museum in 1934, other family members, DOs, and Museum supporters have donated many additional artifacts that reflect the ongoing history of the osteopathic profession. The research collections of the International Center for Osteopathic History (ICOH) also include many former holdings of the A.T. Still Memorial Library, for which the Museum assumed responsibility in 1997.