Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team : Employment Opportunities : iconnect news portal : Faculty and Staff Directory

LastnameFirstnameTitleEmail
AfrasiabiMahboubehDental Assistantmahboubehafrasiabi@atsu.edu
AkinsMonashiaDental Assistantmonashiaakins@atsu.edu
AlammariRawaAssistant Professor Dental Facultyrawaalammari@atsu.edu
AlmodovarMaxAdjunct ProfessorMaxAlmodovar@atsu.edu
AltigJuneDental Assistantjaltig@atsu.edu
AndersenMorganAdjunct Facultymorganandersen@atsu.edu
AndrewHeatherInstructor Dental Hygienistheatherandrew@atsu.edu
ArbizuMarciaDirector Intgrt Community Serv PartnerMArbizu@atsu.edu
ArcoriaCharlesAdjunct Professorcarcoria@atsu.edu
BaabAzraAssociate Director ASDOH Adminabaab@atsu.edu
BarstowAmandaManager Advance Care Clinicabarstow@atsu.edu
BatesChristineDental AssistantCBates@atsu.edu
BeltranElizabethDental Assistantebeltran@atsu.edu
BordgesMichelleAdjunct Professormichellebordges@atsu.edu
BoshawRobinLead Dental Assistantrobinboshaw@atsu.edu
BradyJeanInstructor Dental Hygienistjeanbrady@atsu.edu
BrennanJonathanAssociate Dean ASDOH Academic Assessmentjjbrennan@atsu.edu
BrighamGaryAdjunct ProfessorGBrigham@atsu.edu
ButlerTiffanyTechnician Sterilizationtbutler@atsu.edu
CadyJessicaCoordinator ISCP Dental Assistant PSCjessicacady@atsu.edu
CaputoAnthonyAdjunct Professoracaputo@atsu.edu
ChenClarkAdjunct Professorcchen@atsu.edu
CohenJeffreyAdjunct Professorjeffreycohen@atsu.edu
CohenJeffreyAssistant Professor Dental Facultyjeffreycohen@atsu.edu
CohenRichardAssistant Professor Dental Facultyjcohen@atsu.edu
CottamWayneVice Dean ASDOHwcottam@atsu.edu
CoxVanceAdjunct Professorvancecox@atsu.edu
CreechJosephDirector Dental Specialty Associate ProfessorJCreech@atsu.edu
CrockettRussellAdjunct Professorrussellcrockett@atsu.edu
CummingsAshleySpecialist Education ASDOH Academicashleycummings@atsu.edu
CustisDanielAdjunct Professordanielcustis@atsu.edu
De La TorreOlgaManager Advance Care Clinicolgadelatorre@atsu.edu
DeLaRosaCrisolinaDental AssistantCDeLaRosa@atsu.edu
DeMossChristopherAssistant Professor Dental Facultycdemoss@atsu.edu
DentonLukeAdjunct Professorlukedenton@atsu.edu
DeVitaSandraInstructor Dental Hygienistsdevita@atsu.edu
DiazJonathanDental Assistantjonathandiaz@atsu.edu
DiVitoRobertoAdjunct Professorrdivito@atsu.edu
DixonDanDental Equipment Maintenance TechnicianDDixon@atsu.edu
DolbergBrianDirector Dental Specialtybdolberg@atsu.edu
DominguezSandraDental AssistantSDominguez@atsu.edu
DuarteHectorDental Assistanthduarte@atsu.edu
DuffyEarlAdjunct Professoreduffy@atsu.edu
DuffyRachelInstructor Dentalrachelduffy@atsu.edu
DumontJanineAssistant Professor Dental Facultyjdumont@atsu.edu
DuongMaiLyAssociate Director Dental Facultymduong@atsu.edu
DurazoGabrielaDental Assistantgdurazo@atsu.edu
El-GendyTamerDirector Dental Specialty ProfTElGendy@atsu.edu
EngelbergRyanAdjunct ProfessorREngelberg@atsu.edu
EricksonRobertDirector Dental Specialtyrterickson@atsu.edu
FalloneKarenInstructor Dental HygienistKFallone@atsu.edu
FeinbergIrwinAssociate Director Dental Facultyifeinberg@atsu.edu
FernandezAmandaDental Assistantarfernandez@atsu.edu
FernandezPhilipAdjunct Professorpfernandez@atsu.edu
FioreMicheleExecutive Assistant - VPMFiore@atsu.edu
FormanAndrewAdjunct Professoraforman@atsu.edu
GiancolaBarbaraAdjunct Professorbgiancola@atsu.edu
GlickPatriciaAdjunct Professorpglick@atsu.edu
GohlkeEllenInstructor Dental Hygienistegohlke@atsu.edu
GonzalesRobertDirector ASDOH Clinic Operationsdgonzales@atsu.edu
Gonzalez LopezSendyDental Assistantslopez@atsu.edu
GoodmanMichaelAdjunct Professormgoodman@atsu.edu
GosselinKevinAdjunct Professorkevingosselin@atsu.edu
GrajalesSaulAdjunct ProfessorSGrajales@atsu.edu
GreenVictoriaInstructor Dental Hygienistvictoriagreen@atsu.edu
GreeneJeffreyAdjunct Professorjgreene@atsu.edu
GrubbJohnAdjunct Professorjgrubb@atsu.edu
GuymonMyronAdjunct Professormyronguymon@atsu.edu
HangerTerriInstructor Dental Hygienistthanger@atsu.edu
HarlanLaurenceAdjunct Professorlaurenceharlan@atsu.edu
HarrisEricDirector Dental Specialtyejharris@atsu.edu
HawkinsEmilyAdjunct Professorehawkins@atsu.edu
HelzerCatherineInstructor Dental Hygienistchelzer@atsu.edu
HendonGermaineAssociate Director ASDOH Adminghendon@atsu.edu
HendricksLauraAssistant Professor HygieneLHendricks@atsu.edu
HernandezAlfredoAssociate Professor Dentalalfredohernandez@atsu.edu
HernandezRichardAssistant Director Dental Facultyryhernandez@atsu.edu
HodgeVickiCoordinator ASDOH AssessmentVHodge@atsu.edu
HoffmanDavidAdjunct Professordavidhoffman@atsu.edu
HolexaRoyDirector Dental SpecialtyRHolexa@atsu.edu
HowellScottAssistant Professor Dental Facultyshowell@atsu.edu
HsiehAliceAdjunct Professorahsieh@atsu.edu
IbrahimHaifaaDental Assistanthaifaaibrahim@atsu.edu
IngersollStevenAdjunct Professorsingersoll@atsu.edu
JacksonRoseDental Assistantrajackson@atsu.edu
JasperEugeneCo-Director Assistant Professor DentalGJasper@atsu.edu
JensbyAmyAssistant Professor Dental Facultyajensby@atsu.edu
JohnsonHeatherCo-Director Instructor Dentalhajohnson@atsu.edu
JohnsonMichaelAdjunct Professormljohnson@atsu.edu
JonesClarkAdjunct Professorclarkjones@atsu.edu
JonesRobertAdjunct Professorrajones@atsu.edu
JuradoCarlosDirector Dental Specialtycarlosjurado@atsu.edu
KahnMatthewAssociate Clinical Director AEGDmbkahn@atsu.edu
KalamchiSabahDirector Dental OralMax ProfessorSKalamchi@atsu.edu
KaleinikovaZinaidaAssistant Professor Dental Facultyzinakaleinikova@atsu.edu
KardoshLeeAnnAdjunct Professorleeannkardosh@atsu.edu
KassisiehSuliemanAdjunct Professorskassisieh@atsu.edu
KaufmanHerbAssistant Professor Dental FacultyHKaufman@atsu.edu
KeelingTherinAdjunct Professorbkeeling@atsu.edu
KerrMarkAdjunct Professormakerr@atsu.edu
KershnerNoemiDental Assistantnoemikershner@atsu.edu
KhanAzamAdjunct Professorahkhan@atsu.edu
KulkarniLisaLead Dental AssistantLKulkarni@atsu.edu
KumarSatishDirector Periodonticssatishkumar@atsu.edu
KunkleKimberleyDental Assistantkkunkle@atsu.edu
LaCorteMichaelAdjunct Professormlacorte@atsu.edu
LaneBilphenaDental Assistantbilphenalane@atsu.edu
LanzDarcyDental Lab Techniciandlanz@atsu.edu
LasaterMelissaManager ACC Inventory Sterilizationmlasater@atsu.edu
LazarskiMichaelAdjunct ProfessorMLazarski@atsu.edu
LeeJasonSpecialist ASDOH Operationsjasonlee@atsu.edu
LeftwichSaraDental Assistantsara.norby@gmail.com
LeibowWilliamCo-Director Assistant Professor DentalWLeibow@atsu.edu
LendeDawnManager ASDOH OperationsDLende@atsu.edu
LendeHunterAdministrative Assistant Academic Clinhunterlende@atsu.edu
LevinAlyssaAdjunct Professoralevin@atsu.edu
LevineRobertDirector Dental SpecialtyRLevine@atsu.edu
LovellKimberlyInstructor Dental Hygienistklovell@atsu.edu
LukavskyTimothyAssistant Director Dental FacultyTLukavsky@atsu.edu
LynskeyJamesAdjunct FacultyJLynskey@atsu.edu
MadaioWilliamAdjunct Facultywilliammadaio@atsu.edu
MalekzadehTannazAssociate Director Dental FacultyTMalekzadeh@atsu.edu
MatlachCharlesDirector Dental Facultycmatlach@atsu.edu
MayNatashaAdjunct Facultynatashamay@atsu.edu
MeierKatieAdjunct Professorkmeier@atsu.edu
MerrellNeishaInstructor Dental Hygienistnmerrell@atsu.edu
MichaelsVictoriaDirector ASDOH Social Workervmichaels@atsu.edu
MillerAmandaDental Assistantarmiller@atsu.edu
MillerAngelaSpecialist ASDOH Operationsammiller@atsu.edu
MinassianSylvaDental Assistantsminassian@atsu.edu
MoolBinitaDental Assistantbinitamool@atsu.edu
MoralezKathleenSenior Dental AssistantKMoralez@atsu.edu
MotahariZahraAssistant Dean ASDOH Clinical Educationmmotahari@atsu.edu
MunozLindaSpecialist Dental Clinic Educationlmunoz@atsu.edu
MurphyAmandaSpecialist ASDOH Operationsammurphy@atsu.edu
NakasoneEmilyDental Assistantemilynakasone@atsu.edu
NavarroEduardoDental Assistanteduardonavarro@atsu.edu
NelsonJeannieManager ASDOH PreDoc Clinicjmnelson@atsu.edu
NenadMonicaDirector Dental Specialtymnenad@atsu.edu
NievesMelissaAnalyst ASDOHmelissanieves@atsu.edu
NihillJanetInstructor Dental Hygienistjnihill@atsu.edu
OsakiJamesAdjunct Professorjwosaki@atsu.edu
PaganiMatthewAdjunct Professormpagani@atsu.edu
PapademetriouMichaelDirector Orthodonticsmpapademetriou@atsu.edu
ParentJefferyAssociate Dean ASDOH Academic Assessmentjefferyparent@atsu.edu
ParkJaeDirector OrthodonticsJPark@atsu.edu
ParksDavidAssistant Professor Oral Maxillofacialdavidparks@atsu.edu
PatelBharatAdjunct Professorbspatel@atsu.edu
PatelOnikaAdjunct Professoronikapatel@atsu.edu
PatelSeenaAssociate Director Dental Facultysbpatel@atsu.edu
PazDianeInstructor Dentaldianepaz@atsu.edu
PerryMaureenAssociate Dean ASDOH Academic Assessmentmperry@atsu.edu
PodmanikJonettaInstructor Dental Hygienistjpodmanik@atsu.edu
PriceRobertAdjunct Professorrjprice@atsu.edu
PruzanskyDawnAdjunct Professordpruzansky@atsu.edu
Quintana-CalzadaAnthonyDental Assistantaquintana@atsu.edu
RausbeckKailiAssistant Operations ASDOHkailirausbeck@atsu.edu
RazokyKludAssociate Dean ASDOH Academic AssessmentKRazoky@atsu.edu
ReidheadColleenDirector ASDOH Operationscreidhead@atsu.edu
ReppBobbieInstructor Dental Hygienistblrepp@atsu.edu
RodaRobertAdjunct Facultyrobertroda@atsu.edu
RollinsTrevenAdjunct Professortrollins@atsu.edu
RothsteinBarnettAdjunct Professorbrothstein@atsu.edu
RunningCliffAdjunct Professorcrunning@atsu.edu
RuoccoFerdinandDirector Dental Specialtyferdinandruocco@atsu.edu
SanchezGuadalupeDental Assistantgsanchez01@atsu.edu
SantucciPhillipAdjunct Professorpsantucci@atsu.edu
SchafferRebeccaAdjunct Professorrschaffer@atsu.edu
SchneiderBrianAdjunct Facultybrianschneider@atsu.edu
SchneiderHeatherAdjunct Facultyhschneider@atsu.edu
SchwarzStefanieCoordinator ACC ResidencySSchwarz@atsu.edu
Segovia-SantoyoMaricelaDental Assistantmaricelasegovia@atsu.edu
ShantiShantiAssociate Professor Dentalsshanti@atsu.edu
ShieldsEmilyManager ASDOH Sterilizationeshields@atsu.edu
ShipleyThomasAdjunct Professorthomasshipley@atsu.edu
ShlossmanMarcAssistant Professor Dental FacultyMShlossman@atsu.edu
ShriverDanyelManager Academic Computingdshriver@atsu.edu
ShubertMorganDental Assistantmorganshubert@atsu.edu
SiddiquiAzfarAdjunct Professoraasiddiqui@atsu.edu
SmithLarisaAdjunct Professorlarisasmith@atsu.edu
SmithRandyAdjunct Professorrlsmith@atsu.edu
SmithRickAdjunct Professorrsmith02@atsu.edu
SparksRichardAdjunct Professorrsparks@atsu.edu
SpolarichAnnDirector Research ASDOHASpolarich@atsu.edu
SpringerLindsayAssistant Professor Dental Facultylindsayspringer@atsu.edu
SpruceGeorgeAssistant Dean ASDOH Clinical Educationgeorgebluespruce@atsu.edu
SteinerDaleDirector Dental Specialtydalesteiner@atsu.edu
StojOksanaAdjunct ProfessorOStoj@atsu.edu
SummersArielCoordinator Simulation Labasummers@atsu.edu
TalkingtonCaitlinDental Assistantcaitlintalkington@atsu.edu
TanneryKristinInstructor Dental Hygienistkristintannery@atsu.edu
TaranumAsfiyaDental Assistant Orthodonticsasfiyataranum@atsu.edu
TaylorTimothyAdjunct Professortstaylor@atsu.edu
Teruel CastellonAntoniaAdjunct Facultyantoniateruel@atsu.edu
Teruel CastellonAntoniaAssistant Professor Dental Facultyantoniateruel@atsu.edu
TesfayeAlanyaDental Assistantalanyatesfaye@atsu.edu
ThorntonYvetteCo-Director Instructor Dentalythornton@atsu.edu
TomehHanannAssistant Professor Dental Facultyhtomeh@atsu.edu
TorresJoseDental Services Technicianatorres@atsu.edu
TorresPedroCoordinator Simulation Labptorres@atsu.edu
TranLisaAdjunct Professorlisatran@atsu.edu
TromblyColleenAssistant Professor Hygienectrombly@atsu.edu
TromblyRobertDean Arizona School Dentistry Oral Hlthrtrombly@atsu.edu
TsosieDedrixeLead Dental Assistantdtsosie@atsu.edu
VanGheluweJudyAdjunct ProfessorJVanGheluwe@atsu.edu
Vargas-McCormackClaudiaEducation Specialist Clinicalcvargas@atsu.edu
VetterJeniferDirector ASDOH Clinic Orthodonticsjvetter@atsu.edu
VoakKirstenCoordinator ISCP Dental Assistant PSCkirstenvoak@atsu.edu
Walker-LivingstonJessicaAdjunct Professorjessicalivingston@atsu.edu
WarnerJanetDental Assistantjanetwarner@atsu.edu
WashingtonDemetriusDental AssistantDWashington@atsu.edu
WestendorfAmandaDental Assistantawestendorf@atsu.edu
WestergardRichardAdjunct Professorrwestergard@atsu.edu
WhitcombLynneAdjunct Professorlwhitcomb@atsu.edu
WhiteBruceAssistant Professor Dental Facultybwhite@atsu.edu
WildeSharlaInstructor Dentalsharlawilde@atsu.edu
WilsonAngelaAdjunct Professorangelawilson@atsu.edu
WilsonSpencerAdjunct Professorsgwilson@atsu.edu
WoldtJanetAssociate Dean ASDOH Academic AssessmentJWoldt@atsu.edu
WrightJohnAdjunct Professorjwright@atsu.edu
ZhangXingzhong "John"Assistant Professor Dental Facultyxingzhongzhang@atsu.edu