Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team : Employment Opportunities : iconnect news portal : Faculty and Staff Directory

LastnameFirstnameTitleEmail
Almodovar Max Adjunct Professor MaxAlmodovar@atsu.edu
Andreason Chase Adjunct Professor chaseandreason@atsu.edu
Andrew Heather Instructor heatherandrew@atsu.edu
Arcoria Charles Adjunct Professor carcoria@atsu.edu
Baab Azra Associate Director abaab@atsu.edu
Baber Carolyn Specialist cbaber@atsu.edu
Barstow Amanda Assistant Director abarstow@atsu.edu
Beltran Elizabeth Dental Assistant ebeltran@atsu.edu
Bordges Michelle Adjunct Professor michellebordges@atsu.edu
Boughan Barry Adjunct Professor bboughan@atsu.edu
Brady Jean Instructor jeanbrady@atsu.edu
Brennan James Adjunct Professor jamesbrennan@atsu.edu
Brennan Jonathan Associate Dean jjbrennan@atsu.edu
Brigham Gary Adjunct Professor GBrigham@atsu.edu
Caputo Anthony Adjunct Professor acaputo@atsu.edu
Carreno Dionila Dental Assistant dcarreno@atsu.edu
Chen Clark Adjunct Professor cchen@atsu.edu
Cohen Richard Assistant Professor jcohen@atsu.edu
Cottam Wayne Vice Dean wcottam@atsu.edu
Cox Vance Adjunct Professor vancecox@atsu.edu
Creech Joseph Director JCreech@atsu.edu
Crockett Russell Adjunct Professor russellcrockett@atsu.edu
Crouthamel David Assistant Director DCrouthamel@atsu.edu
De La Torre Olga Clinic Manager olgadelatorre@atsu.edu
DeMoss Christopher Assistant Professor cdemoss@atsu.edu
Denton Luke Adjunct Professor lukedenton@atsu.edu
DeVita Sandra Instructor sdevita@atsu.edu
DiVito Roberto Adjunct Professor rdivito@atsu.edu
Dolberg Brian Director bdolberg@atsu.edu
Duffy Earl Adjunct Professor eduffy@atsu.edu
Duffy Rachel Instructor rachelduffy@atsu.edu
Dumont Janine Assistant Professor jdumont@atsu.edu
Duong MaiLy Associate Director mduong@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director TElGendy@atsu.edu
Engelberg Ryan Adjunct Professor REngelberg@atsu.edu
Erickson Robert Director rterickson@atsu.edu
Fallone Karen Instructor KFallone@atsu.edu
Feinberg Irwin Associate Director ifeinberg@atsu.edu
Fernandez Philip Adjunct Professor pfernandez@atsu.edu
Fiore Michele Executive Assistant MFiore@atsu.edu
Forman Andrew Adjunct Professor aforman@atsu.edu
Garza Angelica Dental Assistant agarza@atsu.edu
Gettleman Bradley Adjunct Professor bradleygettleman@atsu.edu
Giancola Barbara Adjunct Professor bgiancola@atsu.edu
Glick Patricia Adjunct Professor pglick@atsu.edu
Gohlke Ellen Instructor egohlke@atsu.edu
Gonzalez Lopez Sendy Dental Assistant slopez@atsu.edu
Goodman Michael Adjunct Professor mgoodman@atsu.edu
Gosselin Kevin Adjunct Professor kevingosselin@atsu.edu
Grajales Saul Adjunct Professor SGrajales@atsu.edu
Green Victoria Instructor victoriagreen@atsu.edu
Greene Jeffrey Adjunct Professor jgreene@atsu.edu
Grubb John Adjunct Professor jgrubb@atsu.edu
Hanger Terri Instructor thanger@atsu.edu
Hardina Wendy Education Specialist wendyhardina@atsu.edu
Harris Eric Director ejharris@atsu.edu
Hart Patricia Adjunct Professor shart@mail.nih.gov
Helzer Catherine Dental Hygienist chelzer@atsu.edu
Hendon Germaine Associate Director ghendon@atsu.edu
Hendricks Laura Director LHendricks@atsu.edu
Hernandez Alfredo Associate Professor alfredohernandez@atsu.edu
Hernandez Richard Assistant Director ryhernandez@atsu.edu
Herro Anthony Adjunct Professor aherro@atsu.edu
Hodge Vicki Coordinator VHodge@atsu.edu
Hoffman David Adjunct Professor davidhoffman@atsu.edu
Holexa Roy Director RHolexa@atsu.edu
Howell Scott Assistant Professor showell@atsu.edu
Hsieh Alice Adjunct Professor ahsieh@atsu.edu
Huang Samuel Director SHuang@atsu.edu
Ingersoll Steven Adjunct Professor singersoll@atsu.edu
Jackson Dana Dental Assistant danajackson@atsu.edu
Jasper Eugene Co-Director GJasper@atsu.edu
Jensby Amy Instructor ajensby@atsu.edu
Johnson Michael Adjunct Professor mljohnson@atsu.edu
Jones Clark Adjunct Professor clarkjones@atsu.edu
Jones Robert Adjunct Professor rajones@atsu.edu
Kahn Matthew Associate Director mbkahn@atsu.edu
Kalamchi Sabah Director SKalamchi@atsu.edu
Kaleinikova Zinaida Assistant Professor zinaidakaleinikova@atsu.edu
Kardosh LeeAnn Adjunct Professor leeannkardosh@atsu.edu
Kassisieh Sulieman Adjunct Professor skassisieh@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Assistant Professor HKaufman@atsu.edu
Keeling Therin Adjunct Professor bkeeling@atsu.edu
Kerr Mark Adjunct Professor makerr@atsu.edu
King-Rozzo Angela Dental Assistant arozzo@atsu.edu
Kulkarni Lisa Lead Dental Assistant LKulkarni@atsu.edu
Kumar Satish Associate Professor satishkumar@atsu.edu
Kunkle Kimberley Dental Assistant kkunkle@atsu.edu
LaCorte Michael Adjunct Professor mlacorte@atsu.edu
Landas-Williams Allison Coordinator awilliamscollier@atsu.edu
Lane Bilphena Dental Assistant bilphenalane@atsu.edu
Lasater Melissa Manager mlasater@atsu.edu
Lazarski Michael Adjunct Professor MLazarski@atsu.edu
Leibow William Co-Director WLeibow@atsu.edu
Lende Dawn Manager DLende@atsu.edu
Levin Alyssa Adjunct Professor alevin@atsu.edu
Levine Robert Director RLevine@atsu.edu
Levy Arthur Assistant Professor ablevy@atsu.edu
Lewis Howell Adjunct Professor hwlewis@atsu.edu
Lindsey Shirley Dental Assistant shirleylindsey@atsu.edu
Livingood Roger Adjunct Professor rlivingood@atsu.edu
Lovell Kimberly Instructor klovell@atsu.edu
Lukavsky Timothy Assistant Director TLukavsky@atsu.edu
Malekzadeh Tannaz Associate Director TMalekzadeh@atsu.edu
Marinoff Eric Adjunct Professor emarinoff@atsu.edu
Matlach Charles Director cmatlach@atsu.edu
Mattingly Tara Adjunct Professor tmattingly@atsu.edu
Meier Katie Adjunct Professor kmeier@atsu.edu
Merrell Neisha Instructor nmerrell@atsu.edu
Michaels Victoria Program Director vmichaels@atsu.edu
Miller Angela Specialist ammiller@atsu.edu
Moralez Kathleen Senior Dental Assistant KMoralez@atsu.edu
Motahari Zahra Assistant Dean mmotahari@atsu.edu
Murphy Amanda Specialist ammurphy@atsu.edu
Myers Scott Director SGMyers@atsu.edu
Nakasone Emily Dental Assistant emilynakasone@atsu.edu
Navarro Eduardo Dental Assistant eduardonavarro@atsu.edu
Nenad Monica Director mnenad@atsu.edu
Nieves Melissa Analyst melissanieves@atsu.edu
Nihill Janet Instructor jnihill@atsu.edu
Osaki James Adjunct Professor jwosaki@atsu.edu
Pagani Matthew Adjunct Professor mpagani@atsu.edu
Palmer Sam Instructor SPalmer@atsu.edu
Papademetriou Michael Director mpapademetriou@atsu.edu
Parent Jeffery Associate Dean jefferyparent@atsu.edu
Park Jae Director JPark@atsu.edu
Patel Bharat Adjunct Professor bspatel@atsu.edu
Patel Onika Adjunct Professor onikapatel@atsu.edu
Patel Seena Associate Director sbpatel@atsu.edu
Paz Diane Instructor dianepaz@atsu.edu
Perry Maureen Associate Dean mperry@atsu.edu
Pontikas Aristidis Adjunct Professor apontikas@atsu.edu
Price Robert Adjunct Professor rjprice@atsu.edu
Pruzansky Dawn Adjunct Professor dpruzansky@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean KRazoky@atsu.edu
Reidhead Colleen Director creidhead@atsu.edu
Repp Bobbie Dental Hygienist blrepp@atsu.edu
Riggs Leah Adjunct Professor lriggs@atsu.edu
Rollins Treven Adjunct Professor trollins@atsu.edu
Rothstein Barnett Adjunct Professor brothstein@atsu.edu
Running Cliff Adjunct Professor crunning@atsu.edu
Sanchez Guadalupe Dental Assistant gsanchez01@atsu.edu
Santucci Phillip Adjunct Professor psantucci@atsu.edu
Schaffer Rebecca Adjunct Professor rschaffer@atsu.edu
Schnaidt Lisa Assistant Professor lschnaidt@atsu.edu
Shanti Shanti Associate Professor sshanti@atsu.edu
Shipley Thomas Adjunct Professor thomasshipley@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor MShlossman@atsu.edu
Siddiqui Azfar Adjunct Professor aasiddiqui@atsu.edu
Smith Larisa Adjunct Professor larisasmith@atsu.edu
Smith Randy Adjunct Professor rlsmith@atsu.edu
Smith Rick Adjunct Professor rsmith02@atsu.edu
Snyder Randolph Adjunct Professor randolphsnyder@atsu.edu
Sparks Richard Adjunct Professor rsparks@atsu.edu
Spolarich Ann Director ASpolarich@atsu.edu
Springer Lindsay Assistant Professor lindsayspringer@atsu.edu
Spruce George Assistant Dean georgebluespruce@atsu.edu
Steiner Dale Director dalesteiner@atsu.edu
Stoj Oksana Adjunct Professor OStoj@atsu.edu
Summers Ariel Sim Lab Coordinator asummers@atsu.edu
Taylor Timothy Adjunct Professor tstaylor@atsu.edu
Teruel Castellon Antonia Assistant Professor antoniateruel@atsu.edu
Tomeh Hanann Director htomeh@atsu.edu
Torres Pedro Sim Lab Coordinator ptorres@atsu.edu
Tran Lisa Adjunct Professor lisatran@atsu.edu
Trombly Colleen Assistant Professor ctrombly@atsu.edu
Trombly Robert Dean rtrombly@atsu.edu
Tsosie Dedrixe Lead Dental Assistant dtsosie@atsu.edu
Tuohy James Adjunct Professor jtuohy@atsu.edu
Usher Frances Dental Assistant fusher@atsu.edu
VanGheluwe Judy Adjunct Professor JVanGheluwe@atsu.edu
Walker-Livingston Jessica Adjunct Professor jessicalivingston@atsu.edu
Washington Demetrius Dental Assistant DWashington@atsu.edu
Westergard Richard Adjunct Professor rwestergard@atsu.edu
Whitcomb Lynne Adjunct Professor lwhitcomb@atsu.edu
White Bruce Assistant Professor bwhite@atsu.edu
Wilde Sharla Instructor sharlawilde@atsu.edu
Wilson Angela Adjunct Professor angelawilson@atsu.edu
Wilson Spencer Adjunct Professor sgwilson@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean JWoldt@atsu.edu
Wright John Adjunct Professor jwright@atsu.edu