Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team : Employment Opportunities : iconnect news portal : Faculty and Staff Directory

LastnameFirstnameTitleEmail
Baab Azra Associate Director abaab@atsu.edu
Baber Carolyn Specialist cbaber@atsu.edu
Brennan Jonathan Associate Dean jjbrennan@atsu.edu
Chen Clark Associate Director cchen@atsu.edu
Chu Khanh Assistant Dean KChu@atsu.edu
Chu Khanh Assistant Dean
Cottam Wayne Vice Dean WCottam@Atsu.edu
Cottam Wayne Vice Dean
Creech Joseph Director JCreech@atsu.edu
Crouthamel David Assistant Director DCrouthamel@atsu.edu
Curran Elizabeth Director ECurran@atsu.edu
Dillenberg Jack Dean JDillenberg@atsu.edu
Dillenberg Jack Dean
Dolberg Brian Director bdolberg@atsu.edu
Dumont Janine Assistant Professor jdumont@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director TElGendy@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director
Erickson Robert Director rterickson@atsu.edu
Fallone Karen Instructor KFallone@atsu.edu
Feinberg Irwin Associate Director ifeinberg@atsu.edu
Fiore Michele Senior Administrative Assist. MFiore@atsu.edu
Giles Mara Director mgiles@atsu.edu
Hanger Terri Technician thanger@atsu.edu
Harris Eric Director ejharris@atsu.edu
Hashemian Shervin Tony Associate Dean thashemian@atsu.edu
Hendon Germaine Associate Director ghendon@atsu.edu
Hendricks Laura Director LHendricks@atsu.edu
Hernandez Richard Assistant Director ryhernandez@atsu.edu
Hodge Vicki Academic Assessment Coordinato VHodge@atsu.edu
Hodge Vicki Academic Assessment Coordinato
Holexa Roy Director RHolexa@atsu.edu
Holexa Roy Director
Howell Scott Assistant Professor showell@atsu.edu
Jasper Eugene Co-Director GJasper@atsu.edu
Jasper Marcia Instructor marciajasper@atsu.edu
Jensby Amy Instructor ajensby@atsu.edu
Johnson Michael Associate Director mljohnson@atsu.edu
Kahn Matthew Director mbkahn@atsu.edu
Kalamchi Sabah Director SKalamchi@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Associate Dean HKaufman@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Associate Dean
Leibow William Co-Director WLeibow@atsu.edu
Lende Dawn Manager DLende@atsu.edu
Levine Robert Director RLevine@atsu.edu
Lukavsky Timothy Assistant Director TLukavsky@atsu.edu
Matejcik Jill Education Specialist jmatejcik@atsu.edu
Miller Angela Specialist ammiller@atsu.edu
Mills Greeta Instructor gmills@atsu.edu
Motahari Zahra Director mmotahari@atsu.edu
Murphy Amanda Front Office Support ammurphy@atsu.edu
Myers Scott Director SGMyers@atsu.edu
Nenad Monica Director mnenad@atsu.edu
Patton Marcella Instructor mpatton@atsu.edu
Payne John Director jwpayne@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean KRazoky@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean
Reidhead Colleen Director creidhead@atsu.edu
Schnaidt Lisa Assistant Professor lschnaidt@atsu.edu
Shanti Shanti Associate Professor sshanti@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor MShlossman@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor
Spolarich Ann Director ASpolarich@atsu.edu
Summers Ariel Sim Lab Coordinator asummers@atsu.edu
Tomeh Hanann Director htomeh@atsu.edu
Torres Pedro Sim Lab Coordinator ptorres@atsu.edu
Trombly Colleen Assistant Professor ctrombly@atsu.edu
Trombly Robert Associate Dean rtrombly@atsu.edu
Valech Lisa Executive Assistant lvalech@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean JWoldt@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean