Mo. ° / °
    Ariz. ° / °
    Calif. ° / °

Finance Office

Finance Office

A.T. Still University’s Finance Office serves students through management of accounts including tuition billing and payments. In a supporting role for other University departments, the Finance Office provides accounts payable, accounts receivable, cash receipts, budgeting, financial reporting, travel expenditure processing, general ledger accounting, grant accounting, fixed asset reporting, and long and short term financial forecasting.

Contact the Finance Office

Phone

660.626.2000

Toll-free

866.626.2878 ext. 2000

Fax

660.626.2483

Email

finance@atsu.edu

Student accounts

Call 660.626.2888 or 660.626.2000 (choose option 1) or email studentaccounts@atsu.edu for questions about student accounts.

Student account access and forms for direct deposit, tuition payment, and tuition discounts are located in my.ATSU (ATSU login required).

ATSU tuition discount policies are located in the ATSU student portal.

  • Frequently asked questions
  • Payment plans
  • ACI
  • Late fees
  • International payments
  • Tuition and fees

Enrollment Services provides assistance with student financial aid.

Tuition and fees

Tuition by school/college:

Accounts payable

​Call 660.626.2000 (option 2) or email accountspayable@atsu.edu for questions and information about accounts payable.


ATSU check requests and policy information are located in the ATSU employee portal. All payables received by 5:00 p.m. central on Fridays will be paid the following week, or in accordance with applicable policies.

Purchasing

​Call 660.626.2000 (option 3) or email purchasing@atsu.edu for purchasing-related information.

Accounts receivable and cash receipts

​For questions about accounts receivable, please call 660.626.2000 (option 4) or email finance@atsu.edu.

Travel

For questions about ATSU travel, call 660.626.2495 or email travel@atsu.edu.

Access ATSU’s employee portal for the following forms:

  • Travel advance
  • Travel expense reimbursement
  • Daily mileage reports

All travel expense reports received by 5:00 p.m. central on Friday will be reimbursed the following week, or in accordance with applicable policies.

Financial reporting, budgeting and planning

Financial reporting questions can be directed to 660.626.2020 or email budget@atsu.edu.

Visit the ATSU employee portal to access the following:

  • Budget variance and other financial reports
  • Budget development software and resources

Staff

Name Title Email
Courtney Bonnell Director, Budgeting and Planning cbonnell@atsu.edu
Sonya Clark Coordinator, Student Accounts skclark@atsu.edu
Amy DeLeon General Accountant I adeleon@atsu.edu
Dana Funderburk Associate Vice President, Finance danafunderburk@atsu.edu
Tonya Grimm Controller, Financial Reporting tgrimm@atsu.edu
Devin Gudehus Accounts Payable Operator devingudehus@atsu.edu
Monnie Harrison Controller, Operations mharrison@atsu.edu
Stephanie Hettinger General Accountant II shettinger@atsu.edu
Lauren Kramm Specialist, Budget laurenkramm@atsu.edu
Kristina Krashovats Intern kristinakrashovats@atsu.edu
Gretchen Middleton Accounting Assistant gmiddleton@atsu.edu
Cathy Poyner Accounting Assistant cpoyner@atsu.edu
Richard Rieder Vice President, Finance Administration rrieder@atsu.edu
Jennifer Sharp Coordinator, Student Accounts jlsharp@atsu.edu
Andrew Thompson Director, Student Accounts asthompson@atsu.edu