Leadership

Dean's Office

Dwight E. McLeod, DDS, MS

Dean
Bio Information

Staff


Melissa Parman, MHEA

Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean
mparman@atsu.edu

Kirksville Administration

Kneka Smith, MPH

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Bio Information

Staff

Bethany Clatt

Senior Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
bclatt@atsu.edu

 

Jordan Weichelt

Multimedia Specialist

 

Jodi McKim, MHA

Associate Director, Faculty Development & CE
jmckim@atsu.edu

 

Ashley Gunnels

Education Coordinator

Integrated Human Sciences – D1

Dale F. DeWan, DMD, MS

Director, Integrated Human Sciences
Bio Information

D1 Staff

Brooke Robinson, BS

Educational Manager – D1
sbrobinson@atsu.edu

Pre-Clinical Education – D2


Allison Crutchfield, DMD, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Education & Simulation Clinic
Bio Information

D2 Faculty


Ammar Musawi, MDS

Associate Professor of Restorative Dentistry
Bio Information

 


Rami Al-Saidi, BDS

Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry
Bio Information

 


Hamid Nurrohman, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry
hnurrohman@atsu.edu

D2 Staff

Katie Ochs, MHEA

Education Manager – D2
kdochs@atsu.edu

 

Matt Bonnel

Simulation Clinic Coordinator
matthewbonnel@atsu.edu

 

Jason McKim

Simulation Clinic Equipment Specialist
jmckim01@atsu.edu

Research

Parker Crutchfield, PhD

Director, Research
Bio Information

Student Success


Kristin Blunk, MBA

Director, Student Success
kblunk@atsu.edu

 

Morgan Klousia, BS

Student Success Coordinator
morlando@atsu.edu

 

Mandy Ledford, BS

Administrative Assistant, Student Success
mmledford@atsu.edu

St. Louis Administration

TBD

Assistant Dean, Clinical Operations

 

Marco Rouman, DDS, MFDS RCS (Ed.), MFDS RCPSG

Associate Dean, Clinical Education & Community Partnerships
Bio Information

Faculty

Patricia E. Inks, RDH, MS

Associate Director, Dentistry in the Community/
Integrated Community Service Partnerships
Bio Information

 

Marsha Marden, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director

 

Greg Sindad, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director

 

Akashay Vij, BDS ACT

Comprehensive Care Unit Director

 

Herbert Silva, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director
Biography

 

Staff

Valerie Moreland

Senior Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Education Office
vmoreland@atsu.edu

 


Laura Johnson

Senior Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Operations Office
ldjohnson@atsu.edu