Leadership

Dean's Office

Dwight E. McLeod, DDS, MS

Dean
Biography

Staff

Melissa Parman, MHEA

Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean
mparman@atsu.edu

Kirksville Administration

Kneka Smith, MPH

Associate Dean, Education & Assessment.
Biography

Staff

Bethany Clatt

Senior Administrative Assistant,
Education & Assessment
bclatt@atsu.edu

Danny Fladhammer, BA

Multimedia Specialist
dfladhammer@atsu.edu

Jodi McKim, MHA

Associate Director, Faculty Development & CE
jmckim@atsu.edu

Integrated Human Sciences – D1

Dale F. DeWan, DMD, MS

Director, Integrated Human Sciences
Biography

D1 Staff

Brooke Robinson, BS

Educational Specialist – D1
sbrobinson@atsu.edu

Pre-Clinical Education – D2

Allison Crutchfield, DMD, MPH

Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Education & Simulation Clinic
Biography

D2 Faculty

Ammar Musawi, MDS

Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry
Biography

Rami Al-Saidi, BDS

Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry
Biography

 

Hamid Nurrohman, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry

D2 Staff

Katie Ochs, MHEA

Educational Specialist – D2
kdochs@atsu.edu

TBD

Simulation Clinic Coordinator

Jason McKim

Simulation Clinic Equipment Specialist
jmckim01@atsu.edu

Research

Parker Crutchfield, PhD

Director, Research
Biography

Academic Services & Support

Kristin Blunk, MBA

Director, Academic Services & Support

 

Morgan Klousia, BS

Academic Services & Support Coordinator
morlando@atsu.edu

 

Mandy Ledford, BS

Administrative Assistant, Academic Services & Support
mmledford@atsu.edu

 

St. Louis Administration

TBD

Assistant Dean, Clinical Operations

 

Marco Rouman, DDS, MFDS RCS (Ed.), MFDS RCPSG

Associate Dean, Clinical Education
& Community Partnerships
Biography

Marsha Marden, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director
Biography

Greg Sindad, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director
Biography

Akashay Vij, BDS ACT

Comprehensive Care Unit Director
Biography

Faculty

Patricia E. Inks, RDH, MS

Associate Director, Dentistry in the Community/
Integrated Community Service Partnerships
Biography
peinks@atsu.edu

Marsha Marden, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director

Greg Sindad, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director

Akashay Vij, BDS ACT

Comprehensive Care Unit Director

Herbert Silva, DMD

Comprehensive Care Unit Director
Biography

Staff

Valerie Moreland

Senior Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Education Office
vmoreland@atsu.edu

Laura Johnson

Senior Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Operations Office
ldjohnson@atsu.edu