Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Make A Gift Now
Museum of Osteopathic Medicine
A.T. Still University Home

Hours, directions, Contact

Director: Jason Haxton
jhaxton@atsu.edu
660.626.2359
Hours:

Monday-Friday:
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday:
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Research Center Hours:

Monday-Friday:
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ICOH Reading Room: Monday-Friday:
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Staff:


Jason Haxton, Director
jhaxton@atsu.edu

 


Debra Loguda-Summers, Curator
dsummers@atsu.edu

 


Heather Rudy, Museum Registrar
hrudy@atsu.edu

 


Anna Mullen, Research Coordinator
amullen@atsu.edu

 


Elaine Pipes, Office/Gift Shop Manager
rpipes@atsu.edu

Address: Museum of Osteopathic Medicine (SM)
A.T. Still University
800 W. Jefferson St.
Kirksville, MO 63501
Telephone: 660.626.2359
866.626.2878, ext. 2359
Fax: 660.626.2984
Email: museum@atsu.edu
Directions:

From Route 63 in Kirksville, go west on Jefferson Street approximately 1.2 miles to the ATSU-KCOM campus. The Museum is located inside the Tinning Education Center, which is the glass-fronted building ahead on the right as you enter the campus grounds. Visitors may park in the patient/visitor parking lot, ahead on the left. The main doors of the Education Center open into Heritage Hall, with the Museum entrance directly beyond.

 

Directions from airport PDF

 

Map of Kirksville Museum of Osteopathic Medicine


Campus Map PDF