COLLEGE OF
GRADUATE
HEALTH STUDIES


Preparing compassionate leaders to innovate the business of healthcare

Learn More

About the College of Graduate Health Studies - Online

A.T. Still University’s (ATSU) College of Graduate Health Studies (CGHS) educates and prepares healthcare professionals with management and administrative online healthcare degrees for a variety of settings. The College’s goal is to provide comprehensive and relevant health management knowledge through superior quality, innovative online education.

ATSU’s College of Graduate Health Studies degree programs provide working healthcare professionals an opportunity to earn a prestigious degree in the healthcare industry. Options at the College of Graduate Health Studies include:Doctor of Health Education, Doctor of Health Administration, Master of Health Administration, Master of Public Health, Master of Public Health – Dental Emphasis, Master of Science in Kinesiology, Doctor of Health Sciences, and Dental Public Health Residency.

ATSU’s College of Graduate Health Studies embodies ATSU’s founding tenets of osteopathic medicine. Since 1892, Andrew Taylor Still’s tenets have served as our founding principles and have become the osteopathic healthcare education model worldwide.

Health management is one of the fastest growing professions today, with expanding opportunities to make a true difference in the communities you will serve. Healthcare today and in the future needs more compassionate and visionary leaders to overcome the challenges before us.

Read More

  • Application Deadlines and Academic Calendar +

    • Fall 2014-Block 1

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, May 16, 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014 Monday, June 30, 2014 Monday, July 14, 2014 Sunday, September 21, 2014



      Fall 2014-Block 2

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, August 1, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014 Sunday, December 14, 2014



      Spring 2015-Block 1

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, November 7, 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014 Monday, December 22, 2014 Monday, January 5, 2015 Sunday, March 15, 2015



      Spring 2015-Block 2

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, January 23, 2015 Friday, February 6, 2015 Monday, March 9, 2015 Monday, March 23, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015



      Fall 2015-Block 1

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, May 15, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 Sunday, September 20,2015



      Fall 2015-Block 2

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, July 31, 2015 Friday, August 14, 2015 Monday, September 14, 2015 Monday, September 28, 2015 Sunday, December 13, 2015



      Spring 2016-Block 1

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, October 30, 2015 Friday, November 20, 2015 Monday, December 14, 2015 Monday, January 4, 2016 Sunday, March 13, 2016



      Spring 2016-Block 2

      Application Deadline ADP Change Deadline Tuition Due Term Begins Term Ends
      Friday, January 22, 2016 Friday, February 5, 2016 Monday, March 7, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016 Sunday, May 29, 2016

PROGRAM BROCHURE

View the complete CGHS course listings for 2014.

Download.

ATSU is seeking accreditation for its Master of Public Health (MPH) program from the Council on Education for Public Health (CEPH). Part of the accreditation process is the creation of a self-study of the program. MPH self-study for the CEPH (PDF).

Comments regarding the self-study will be included with the final materials given to the accreditation team when it visits ATSU. Email your comments about ATSU's MPH program to Katherine Adler, associate dean of academic success and assessment, at the College of Graduate Health Studies at kadler@atsu.edu or to Carolyn McDaniel at csmcdaniel@atsu.edu.

ATSU’s social feed

CGHS Social Connection

Connect with Facebook
Connect with Google+
Connect with LinkedIn
Connect with Twitter

INNOVATING WHOLE PERSON HEALTHCARE

Community Health Center

Waianae, Hawaii

As a leading provider of quality healthcare for area residents, Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center also provides community employment and health education. More than 80% of the staff are local residents, and many were trained at the affiliated Waianae Health Academy. Find out more.

SPONSOR A CAUSE

From public health centers located in communities where services are needed most, to research and other leading edge whole person healthcare initiatives, you can create your own legacy by contributing to the specific cause that moves you most. Find out more.

DONATE TO THE MISSION

When you give to A.T. Still University, you're not only supporting whole person healthcare education, you're also helping deliver it to where the care is needed most. Through our legacy program, we send students to underserved communities nationwide and conduct healthcare clinics at the university on occasion. Find out more.

WHOLE PERSON HEALTHCARE

Whole person healthcare takes an integrated approach that addresses body, mind and spirit as one. Students are encouraged to participate in wellness programs and study areas including nutrition and psychology to gain a more comprehensive understanding. Find out more.

STAY CONNECTED

Keep up with the latest developments in whole person healthcare at A.T. Still University with our complimentary newsletter and other publications. From scholarly inquiry and research to alumni activities and more. Sign up today.

APPLY NOW

Let your light shine at A.T. Still University. Combining leading-edge whole person healthcare with a commitment to serving those communities where needs are greatest, we provide students the opportunity to truly excel as doctors, dentists, healthcare providers and healthcare leaders. Apply now; click here.