Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM

Calendar

Class of 2016 (Year Two)

Calendar 2013-2014

SEMESTER 3 (July 15-December 22, 2013)

 

Monday, July 15

Semester 3 Begins

Monday, July 22

Classes Begin

Monday, September 2

Labor Day
Classes Dismissed

Date to be announced

Hospital Day

Date to be announced

Founder’s Day

Monday, Sept. 23-Friday, Sept. 27

Fall Break

Tuesday, November 26-5:00 p.m.

Classes Dismissed

Wednesday, Nov. 27-Friday, Nov. 29

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 2-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Thursday, December 19

Final Examinations

Sunday, December 22

Semester 3 Ends

Monday, December 23

Winter Break Begins

 

SEMESTER 4 (January 6-June 29, 2014)

 

Monday, January 6-8:00 a.m.

Semester 4 and Classes Begins

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Classes Dismissed

Monday, March 17-Friday, March 21

Spring Break

March 25, 2014

COMSAE A (required)

Dates to be announced

Performance Assessment II

Dates to be announced

ACLS

Friday, May 16

Final Examinations

Monday, May 19-Friday, May 23

Board Review

Sunday, June 29

Semester 4  Ends

ATSU/KCOM reserves the right to modify this calendar at any time.

This calendar will be subject to change based on curricular changes.

(approved 10/22/13)