Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM Student

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Home | Administration | Scholarly Activity | Academic Organizational Chart


Craig M. Phelps, DO, FAOASM, ATSU President

Norman Gevitz, Ph.D., Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (SVPAA)

Margaret A. Wilson, D.O., Dean, KCOM  

Kent Campbell, D.O., Associate Dean for Academic and Clinical Educational Affairs

Richard J. LaBaere, II, D.O., MPH, FAODME, Assoc. Dean for Postgraduate Training & Still OPTI Officer

Patricia Sexton, DHEd, FNAOME, Associate Dean for Curriculum

Lex C. Towns, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Tammy Kriegshauser, MBA, Assistant Dean for Clinical Educational Affairs