Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

 

Meet the Registrar's Team

Contact Us:

A.T. Still University
Registrar's Office
800 W. Jefferson St.
Kirksville, MO 63501

Direct phone: 660.626.2356
Toll Free: 1.866.626.2878 ext: 2356
Fax: 888.676.6701
registrarsoffice@atsu.edu

Deanna Hunsaker

Deanna Hunsaker, D.H.Ed.
Registrar
660.626.2356
dhunsaker@atsu.edu

Amy McCarty

Amy McCarty, B.A.
Associate Registrar
660.626.2356
amccarty@atsu.edu

Katie Clay

Katie Clay, M.Ed.
Assistant Registrar
660.626.2356
kclay@atsu.edu

Whitney Marrs

Whitney Marrs, B.S.
Online Enrollment Coordinator wmarrs@atsu.edu

Terri Smiser

Terri Smiser, B.S.
Enrollment Coordinator
660.626.2553
tsmiser@atsu.edu

Elaine Wilson

Elaine Wilson
Records Coordinator
660.626.2356
ewilson@atsu.edu

Candy Phillips

Candy M Phillips
Records Coordinator 660.626.2356
cmphillips@atsu.edu

Travis Eagen

Travis Eagen, B.S.
Records Coordinator
480.265.8068
teagen@atsu.edu