Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

 

Meet the Registrar's Team

Contact Us:

A.T. Still University
Registrar's Office
800 W. Jefferson St.
Kirksville, MO 63501

Direct phone: 660.626.2356
Toll Free: 1.866.626.2878 ext: 2356
Fax: 660.626.2926
registrarsoffice@atsu.edu

Deanna Hunsaker

Deanna Hunsaker, D.H.Ed.
Registrar
660.626.2356
dhunsaker@atsu.edu

Amy McCarty

Amy McCarty, B.A.
Associate Registrar
660.626.2356
amccarty@atsu.edu

Photograph of Katie Clay

Katie Clay, M.Ed.
Assistant Registrar
660.626.2356
kclay@atsu.edu

Carolyn McCarty

Whitney Marrs, B.S.
Online Enrollment Coordinator wmarrs@atsu.edu

Beth Hamilton

Beth Cardwell, B.S.
Enrollment Coordinator
660.626.2356
tbcardwell@atsu.edu

Elaine Wilson

Elaine Wilson
Records Coordinator
660.626.2356
ewilson@atsu.edu

Melissa Yakes

Candy M Phillips
Records Coordinator 660.626.2356
cmphillips@atsu.edu