Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

Orthodontics

Request Information  Contact a Representative  Apply Now  Request a Tour

Orthodontics home : Director's Message : Curriculum : Faculty & Staff : Residents : Admission Requirements : Tuition and Expenses : Financial Assistance : Accreditation : Gainful Employment Disclosure : Services for Patients

Residents

Class of 2014

Jeremiah SturgillJeremiah Sturgill, DMD, MPH - Chief Resident
jsturgill@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health, 2012
Postgraduate: MPH, A.T. Still University, 2011
Undergradute: BS in Cell Biology, King University, 2008
Hometown: Big Stone Gap, VA


Carolyn Gardiner Carolyn Gardiner, DDS
cgardiner@atsu.edu
Dental School: DDS, Marquette University, 2012
Undergradute: BS in Biological Sciences, Butler University, 2008
Hometown: Crown Point, Indiana



Steven PrinceSteven Prince DMD, MPH
sprince@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health 2012
Postgraduate: MPH, A.T. Still University, 2011
Undergradute: BS in Accounting, Brigham Young Univeristy, 2008
Hometown: Gilbert, Arizona


Payam OwtadPayam Owtad DDS, MS
paowtad@atsu.edu
Dental School: DDS, University of Michigan, 2010
Postgraduate: MS, University of Sydney, Sydney-Australia, 2009
Undergradute: DDS, Azad University, Tehran-Iran, 2001
Hometown: Tehran, Iran/ Phoenix, Arizona

 

Hemali RajyaguruHemali Rajyaguru DMD, MPH
hrajyaguru@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health, 2012
Postgraduate: MPH, A.T. Still University, 2011
Undergradute: BS in Biology, Arizona State University, 2008
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona


Class of 2015

C. Colby GageC. Colby Gage, DMD- Class President
CCGage@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Western University of Health Sciences, 2013
Undergradute: BA in Political Science, Brigham Young University, 2008
Hometown: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

 


John KeatingJohn Keating, DMD

JKeating@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Tufts University, 2011
Postgraduate: Pediatiric Residency, Children's Hospital of Pittsburg, 2013
Undergradute: BS in Environmental Science, Hobart College, 2007
Hometown: Lynwood, NJ


Jonna LaslovichJonna Laslovich, DMD
jlaslovich@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health, 2013
Undergradute: BS in Biology, Montana Tech, 2009
Hometown: Butte, MT

 

Joseph YuJoseph Yu
JKYu01@atsu.edu
Dental School: DDS, University of Southern California, 2011
Postgraduate: GPR New York Methodist, 2011-2013
Undergradute: BS in Biomedical Electrical Engineering, University of Southern California, 2007
Hometown: Vancouver, Canada



Nipa PatelNipa Patel, DMD, MPH
nkpatel@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health, 2013
Postgraduate: MPH, A.T. Still University, 2012
Undergradute: BS in Dental Hygiene, Northern Arizona University, 2003
Hometown: San Diego, CA

International Fellow

Maria Celeste ForzaniMaria Celeste Forzani, DMD.
mforzani@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Universidad Nacional de Cordoba. Argentina. Facultad de Odontologia, 2007
Postgraduate: Public Health Office Argentina, Orthodontic Certificate, 2010
Hometown: Cordoba, Argentina.

 

Class of 2016

C. Colby GageBrittany Degen, DMD
bdegen@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Midwestern University, 2014
Undergradute: BS in Biochemistry, University of Washington, 2008
Hometown: Vancouver, WA





C. Colby GageJared Martin, DDS
jsmartin@atsu.edu
Dental School: DDS, UCLA School of Dentistry, 2008
Undergradute: BS in Biology, Brigham Young University, 2004
Hometown: Sandy, UT



C. Colby GageRaphael R. Putrus DMD, MPH
rputrus@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health, 2014
Postgraduate: MPH, A.T. Still University, 2014
Undergradute: BS in Biology, University of Detroit Mercy, 2008
Hometown: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan


C. Colby GageMichael Rabizadeh, DDS
mrabizadeh@atsu.edu
Dental School: DDS, University of California, San Francisco, 2014
Undergradute: BA in Biology, California State University Northridge, 2009
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA



C. Colby GageSireesha Veeranki, BDS, MDS, DMD
sveeranki@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Boston University Goldman School of Dental Medicine, 2011
Postgraduate: MDS in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics, Manipal University, 2007
Undergradute: BDS, Bachelor of dental surgery, Bombay University, 2002
Hometown: Bombay, India/ Phoenix, AZ

International Fellow

Maria Celeste ForzaniGabriela Sofia Flores Garcia, DMD
gflores@atsu.edu
Dental School: DMD, Universidad de Monterrey, 2013