Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team : Employment Opportunities : iconnect news portal : Faculty and Staff Directory

LastnameFirstnameTitleEmail
Anderson Jennifer Executive Assistant JAnderson@atsu.edu
Baab Azra Associate Director abaab@atsu.edu
Baber Carolyn Administrative Assistant cbaber@atsu.edu
Brennan Jonathan Director jjbrennan@atsu.edu
Chu Khanh Director KChu@atsu.edu
Chu Khanh Director
Cooper Roger Director RCooper@atsu.edu
Cooper Roger Director
Creech Joseph Director JCreech@atsu.edu
Curran Elizabeth Director ECurran@atsu.edu
Dillenberg Jack Dean JDillenberg@atsu.edu
Dillenberg Jack Dean
Duarte Jessica Operations Coordinator JStipp@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director TElGendy@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director
Erickson Robert Director rterickson@atsu.edu
Fallone Karen Instructor KFallone@atsu.edu
Feinberg Irwin Associate Director ifeinberg@atsu.edu
Fiore Michele Senior Administrative Assist. MFiore@atsu.edu
Harris Eric Director ejharris@atsu.edu
Hashemian Shervin Tony Associate Dean thashemian@atsu.edu
Hendon Germaine Associate Director ghendon@atsu.edu
Hendricks Laura Director LHendricks@atsu.edu
Hill Douglas Director DEHill@atsu.edu
Hill Douglas Director
Hodge Vicki Academic Assessment Coordinato VHodge@atsu.edu
Hodge Vicki Academic Assessment Coordinato
Holexa Roy Director RHolexa@atsu.edu
Holexa Roy Director
Jaquith Doody Instructor DJaquith@atsu.edu
Jaquith James Instructor JJaquith@atsu.edu
Jasper Eugene Co-Director GJasper@atsu.edu
Kahn Matthew Director  
Kalamchi Sabah Assistant Dean SKalamchi@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Associate Dean HKaufman@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Associate Dean
Leibow William Co-Director WLeibow@atsu.edu
Lende Dawn Manager DLende@atsu.edu
Levine Robert Director RLevine@atsu.edu
Lewis Connie Assistant Professor CLewisPoston@atsu.edu
Lukavsky Timothy Assistant Director TLukavsky@atsu.edu
Martin Michael Education Specialist mwmartin@atsu.edu
Millard James Director JMillard@atsu.edu
Mills Greeta Instructor gmills@atsu.edu
Morrison Scott Assistant Professor SMorrison@atsu.edu
Motahari Zahra Associate Director zmotahari@atsu.edu
Murphy Amanda Front Office Support ammurphy@atsu.edu
Myers Scott Director SGMyers@atsu.edu
Nenad Monica Director mnenad@atsu.edu
Patton Marcella Instructor mpatton@atsu.edu
Payne John Director jwpayne@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean KRazoky@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean
Reidhead Colleen Director creidhead@atsu.edu
Reisbick Morris Director MReisbick@atsu.edu
Reisbick Morris Director
Schnaidt Lisa Assistant Professor lschnaidt@atsu.edu
Shantinath Shachi Associate Professor sshantinath@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor MShlossman@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor
Summers Ariel Sim Lab Coordinator asummers@atsu.edu
Thoms Lisa Associate Professor lthoms@atsu.edu
Torres Pedro Sim Lab Coordinator ptorres@atsu.edu
VanGheluwe Judy Director JVanGheluwe@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean JWoldt@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean
Woods William Director wwoods@atsu.edu