Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

Faculty and Staff

Leadership Team : Employment Opportunities : iconnect news portal : Faculty and Staff Directory

LastnameFirstnameTitleEmail
Anderson Jennifer Executive Assistant JAnderson@atsu.edu
Baab Azra Associate Director abaab@atsu.edu
Baber Carolyn Administrative Assistant cbaber@atsu.edu
Brennan Jonathan Associate Dean jjbrennan@atsu.edu
Chen Clark Assist. Director cchen@atsu.edu
Chu Khanh Assistant Dean KChu@atsu.edu
Chu Khanh Assistant Dean
Cooper Roger Director RCooper@atsu.edu
Cooper Roger Director
Cottam Wayne Vice Dean WCottam@Atsu.edu
Cottam Wayne Vice Dean
Creech Joseph Director JCreech@atsu.edu
Crouthamel David Assistant Director DCrouthamel@atsu.edu
Curran Elizabeth Director ECurran@atsu.edu
Dillenberg Jack Assistant Dean JDillenberg@atsu.edu
Dillenberg Jack Assistant Dean
Duarte Jessica Operations Coordinator JStipp@atsu.edu
Dumont Janine Assistant Professor jdumont@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director TElGendy@atsu.edu
El-Gendy Tamer Director
Erickson Robert Director rterickson@atsu.edu
Fallone Karen Instructor KFallone@atsu.edu
Feinberg Irwin Associate Director ifeinberg@atsu.edu
Fiore Michele Senior Administrative Assist. MFiore@atsu.edu
Giles Mara Director mgiles@atsu.edu
Hanger Terri Technician thanger@atsu.edu
Harris Eric Director ejharris@atsu.edu
Hashemian Shervin Tony Associate Dean thashemian@atsu.edu
Hendon Germaine Associate Director ghendon@atsu.edu
Hendricks Laura Director LHendricks@atsu.edu
Hodge Vicki Academic Assessment Coordinato VHodge@atsu.edu
Hodge Vicki Academic Assessment Coordinato
Holexa Roy Director RHolexa@atsu.edu
Holexa Roy Director
Jaquith Doody Instructor DJaquith@atsu.edu
Jaquith James Instructor JJaquith@atsu.edu
Jasper Eugene Co-Director GJasper@atsu.edu
Jensby Amy Instructor ajensby@atsu.edu
Kahn Matthew Director mbkahn@atsu.edu
Kalamchi Sabah Assistant Dean SKalamchi@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Associate Dean HKaufman@atsu.edu
Kaufman Herb Associate Dean
Leibow William Co-Director WLeibow@atsu.edu
Lende Dawn Manager DLende@atsu.edu
Levine Robert Director RLevine@atsu.edu
Lewis Connie Assistant Professor CLewisPoston@atsu.edu
Lukavsky Timothy Assistant Director TLukavsky@atsu.edu
Matejcik Jill Education Specialist jmatejcik@atsu.edu
Miller Angela Specialist ammiller@atsu.edu
Mills Greeta Instructor gmills@atsu.edu
Motahari Zahra Associate Director mmotahari@atsu.edu
Murphy Amanda Front Office Support ammurphy@atsu.edu
Myers Scott Director SGMyers@atsu.edu
Nenad Monica Director mnenad@atsu.edu
Patton Marcella Instructor mpatton@atsu.edu
Payne John Associate Director jwpayne@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean KRazoky@atsu.edu
Razoky Klud Associate Dean
Reidhead Colleen Director creidhead@atsu.edu
Schnaidt Lisa Assistant Professor lschnaidt@atsu.edu
Shanti Shanti Associate Professor sshanti@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor MShlossman@atsu.edu
Shlossman Marc Assistant Professor
Spolarich Ann Director ASpolarich@atsu.edu
Summers Ariel Sim Lab Coordinator asummers@atsu.edu
Tomeh Hanann Director htomeh@atsu.edu
Torres Pedro Sim Lab Coordinator ptorres@atsu.edu
Trombly Robert Associate Dean rtrombly@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean JWoldt@atsu.edu
Woldt Janet Associate Dean
Woods William Director wwoods@atsu.edu