Leadership

Dean's Office

Christopher G. Halliday, DDS, MPH

Dean
Biography

Wayne W. Cottam, DMD, MS

Vice-Dean
Biography

Staff

Melissa Parman, BA

Executive Assistant, Dean’s Office
mparman@atsu.edu

Kirksville Administration

TBD

Associate Dean, Education & Assessment.

 

Staff

Bethany Clatt

Senior Administrative Assistant, Education & Assessment
bclatt@atsu.edu

 

Danny Fladhammer, BA

Multimedia Specialist
dfladhammer@atsu.edu

Integrated Human Sciences – D1

Dale F. DeWan, DMD, MS

Director, Integrated Human Sciences
Biography

D1 Staff

Brooke Robinson, BS

Educational Specialist – D1
sbrobinson@atsu.edu

Pre-Clinical Education – D2

Allison Crutchfield, DMD, MPH

Director, Pre-Clinical Education & Simulation Clinic
Biography

D2 Faculty

Ammar Musawi, MDS

Assistant Professor of Restorative Dentistry
Biography

TBD

Restorative Dentistry

 

D2 Staff

Katie Ochs, MHEA

Educational Specialist – D2
kdochs@atsu.edu

Courtney Hall

Simulation Clinic Coordinator
cdhall@atsu.edu

Jason McKim

Simulation Clinic Equipment Specialist
jmckim01@atsu.edu

Research

Parker Crutchfield, PhD

Director, Research
Biography

Academic Services & Support

Kristin Blunk, MBA

Director, Academic Services & Support

 

Laura Wallace

Administrative Assistant, Academic Services & Support
lwallace@atsu.edu

St. Louis Administration

Kim Butler Perry, DDS, MS

Associate Dean, Clinical Operations & Director of Dental Services
Biography

Marco Rouman, DDS, MFDS RCS (Ed.), MFDS RCPSG

Associate Dean, Clinical Education & Community Partnerships
Biography

Faculty

Patricia E. Inks, RDH, MS

Associate Director, Dentistry in the Community/
Integrated Community Service Partnerships
Biography
peinks@atsu.edu

Staff

Valerie Moreland

Senior Administrative Assistant, Clinical Education Office