Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Student Financial Services

Debt Management : Contact Us

Meet the Student Financial Services Team

Call, visit, write, or e-mail the Student Financial Services Office for a personal consultation.

Student Financial Services
A. T. Still University of Health Sciences
800 West Jefferson
Kirksville, MO 63501
Call: 1-866-626-2878 Ext. 2529

  Follow Student Financial Services on Facebook for important information!

 

Steven Jorden

Steven Jorden
Director, Student Financial Services, ATSU
sjorden@atsu.edu

Joni Newland

Joni Newland
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services, ATSU
jnewland@atsu.edu

 

Trisha Riggins

Associate Director ,

Student Financial Services, ATSU

triggins@atsu.edu

Deborah Ross-Carter

Assistant Director. Student Financial Services, ATSU - Mesa Campus

dross-carter@atsu.edu

 

 

Carolyn McCarty
Coordinator,
Student Financial Services, ATSU
cmccarty@atsu.edu

Theresa Lancaster Administrative Support , 

Student Financial Services, ATSU
tlancaster@atsu.edu

 

Misty SeidelMisty Seidel

Online Coordinator,

Student Financial

Services, ATSU

mseidel@atsu.edu

Photo of Tricia IvieTricia Ivie

Administrative Support,

Student Financial

Services, ATSU

pivie@atsu.edu