Skip to content

About Us

Library vision statement

The A.T. Still Memorial Library supports the training of future health care professionals to effectively access and use the best evidence/information available to enable them to provide the highest quality of health care possible. Thus the Library provides services, resources and evidence-based collections that support both the students in their educational and clinical activities and the faculty in their teaching and research.

​Missouri campus

Email: libmo@atsu.edu
Phone: 660.626.2345
800 W. Jefferson St.
Kirksville, MO 63501
Staff Directory

Library location on the Missouri Campus

Arizona campus

Email: libaz@atsu.edu
Phone: 480.219.6090
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
Staff Directory

Library location on the Arizona Campus

Arizona Library Staff

Hal Bright, MIRLS
Hal Bright, MIRLS
University Librarian, Library Liaison to ASDOH
hbright@atsu.edu
480.219.6036
Adrienne Brodie, MLS
Adrienne Brodie, MLS
Distance Support Librarian, Library Liaison to SOMA and ASHS
abrodie@atsu.edu
480.219.6192
Kirsty Gaither, MLIS, MA
Kirsty Gaither, MLIS, MA
Educational Technology Development Center Director
kirstygaither@atsu.edu
660.626.2816
No photo available
Samantha Maley
ATSM Arizona Branch Library Assistant
samanthamaley@atsu.edu
480.219.6090
No photo available

Electronic Services Librarian

Missouri Library Staff

Susan E. Swogger, MLIS
Susan E. Swogger, MLIS
Missouri Campus Library Manager Library Liaison to CGHS & MOSDOH Educational Technology Development Center Contact
susanswogger@atsu.edu
660.626.2340
Mary Sims, MLS
Mary Sims, MLS
Technical Services Librarian
msims@atsu.edu
660.626.2635
Debra Loguda-Summers
Debra Loguda-Summers
Public Services Manager, 3D Print Shop Manager
dsummers@atsu.edu
660.626.2645
Leisa Walter
Leisa Walter
Interlibrary Loan Services
lwalter@atsu.edu
660.626.2030
Carlo Caroli
Carlo Caroli
Circulation Desk Staff
ccaroli@atsu.edu
660.626.2345
No photo available

Liaison Librarian Library Liaison to KCOM

Library Newsletters

Past Newsletters