Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Donate

General information:

ATSU Annual Giving Levels:

  • Centennial Circle
    $10,000
  • Curator's Circle
    $5,000
  • Trustee's Circle
    $2,500
  • President's Circle
    $1,500
  • Dean's Circle
    $1,000
  • Ambassador
    $500
  • Advocate
    $100
  • Friend
    $99/less

GuideStar Exchange

Contact

Mesa, Arizona Staff : Kirksville, Missouri Staff

University Advancement

Whether you wish to make an annual, major, or planned gift, let ATSU’s University Advancement staff help you provide essential financial support for the University’s most vital academic programs and initiatives. Our dedicated staff partners with alumni, friends, corporations/foundations, and other constituents by providing our donors with information on various gift methods, classifications, and opportunities.

University Advancement staff are available to assist you on both of ATSU’s campuses. Let us help you achieve your philanthropic goals, and at the same time help you to become a partner in ATSU’s rich heritage and future growth.

Arizona Campus  

A.T. Still University, 5850 E. Still Circle, Mesa, AZ 85206
480.219.6115 or 866.626.2878, ext. 6115
Fax:  480.307.9385 AdvancementAz@atsu.edu

Shaun SommererShaun Sommerer, PhD
Vice President for University Advancement
480.248.8172 ssommerer@atsu.edu
Trish BereTrish Beré
Senior Director of Development
480.248.8175
pbere@atsu.edu
Michael ChangMichael Chang
Director of Alumni Relations
480.219.6014
mchang01@atsu.edu
Karen DeCarloKaren DeCarlo
Director of Development
480.219.6105
kdecarlo@atsu.edu
Lisa NonnenmacherLisa Nonnenmacher
Clerical Assistant
480.219.8037
lnonnenmacher@atsu.edu
Jessica VaughanJessica Vaughan
Development Coordinator 480.219.6115 jvaughan@atsu.edu

Vacant

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement

Vacant
Director of Development


Missouri Campus

A.T. Still University, 800 W. Jefferson St., Kirksville, MO 63501
660.626.2395 or 866.626.2878, ext. 2395
Fax: 660.626.2970 development@atsu.edu

Robert BehnenBob Behnen
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
660.626.2395
rbehnen@atsu.edu
Brad ChambersBrad Chambers
Director of Development
660.626.2494
bradchambers@atsu.edu
Scott SimmonsScott Simmons
Director of Development
660.626.2180
scottsimmons@atsu.edu

Krista LlewellynKrista Llewellyn
Director of
Advancement Services
660.626.2507
kllewellyn@atsu.edu

Kim BlackmanKim Blackman
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
660.626.2307
kblackman@atsu.edu

Alexandra KentAlexandra Kent
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2498

akkent@atsu.edu

Nisha BharadwajNisha Bharadwaj
Advancement Services Associate
660.626.2530

nbharadwaj@atsu.edu

Doris SnyderJennifer Magruder
Development Coordinator
660.626.2180
jmagruder@atsu.edu
Nancy ParrishNancy Parrish
Executive Assistant
660.626.2395
nparrish@atsu.edu
Doris SnyderDoris Snyder
Advancement Services Coordinator
660.626.2504
dsnyder@atsu.edu
SummersHarvey Summers
Gift Income Coordinator
660.626.2511
ksummers@atsu.edu

Doris SnyderDevon Williams
Prospect Research
660.626.2591
dlwilliams@atsu.edu