Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Donate

General information:

ATSU Annual Giving Levels:

  • Centennial Circle
    $10,000
  • Curator's Circle
    $5,000
  • Trustee's Circle
    $2,500
  • President's Circle
    $1,500
  • Dean's Circle
    $1,000
  • Ambassador
    $500
  • Advocate
    $100
  • Friend
    $99/less

GuideStar Exchange

 

Contact

Arizona Campus
A.T. Still University
5850 E Still Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
Tel: 480.219.6115 or 866.626.2878 ext. 6115
Fax: 480.307.9385
Email: AdvancementAz@atsu.edu
Missouri Campus
A.T. Still University
800 W Jefferson St
Kirksville, MO 63501
Tel: 660.626.2395 or 866.626.2878 ext. 2395
Fax: 660.626.2970
Email: development@atsu.edu
Vice President for University Advancement

Shaun SommererShaun Sommerer, PhD
480.248.8172
ssommerer@atsu.edu
Development Staff
Alphabetically by last names.
Robert BehnenBob Behnen
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
660.626.2395
rbehnen@atsu.edu
Trish BereTrish Beré
Senior Director of Development
480.248.8175
pbere@atsu.edu
Brad ChambersBrad Chambers
Director of Development
660.626.2494
bradchambers@atsu.edu
Karen DeCarloKaren DeCarlo
Director of Development
480.219.6105
kdecarlo@atsu.edu
Alexandra KentAlexandra Kent
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2498
akkent@atsu.edu
Jennifer MagruderJennifer Magruder
Development Coordinator
660.626.2180
jmagruder@atsu.edu
Katherine McLartyKatherine McLarty
Development Coordinator
480.219.6115
katherinemclarty@atsu.edu
Lisa NonnenmacherLisa Nonnenmacher
Clerical Assistant
480.219.8037
lnonnenmacher@atsu.edu
Nancy ParrishNancy Parrish
Executive Assistant
660.626.2395
nparrish@atsu.edu
Scott SimmonsScott Simmons
Director of Development
660.626.2180
scottsimmons@atsu.edu
Alumni Relations
Alphabetically by last names.
MaKay BeltMaKay Belt
Alumni Relations Coordinator
660.626.2307
makaybelt@atsu.edu
Michael ChangMichael Chang
Director of Alumni Relations
480.219.6014
mchang01@atsu.edu
Melody Chambers
Associate Director Alumni Relations
660.626.2307
melodychambers@atsu.edu
 
Advancement Services
Alphabetically by last names.
Nisha BharadwajNisha Bharadwaj
Advancement Services Associate
660.626.2530
nbharadwaj@atsu.edu
Krista LlewellynKrista Llewellyn
Director of Advancement Services
660.626.2507
kllewellyn@atsu.edu
Jodi McKimJodi McKim
Prospect Development/Business Analyst
660.626.2591
jmckim@atsu.edu
Doris SnyderDoris Snyder
Advancement Services Coordinator
660.626.2504
dsnyder@atsu.edu
SummersHarvey Summers
Gift Income Coordinator
660.626.2511
ksummers@atsu.edu