• About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments

On the Kirksville Campus

About Campus : Emergency/Compassion Grants : Health & Wellness : Housing : Life in Kirksville : Student Leaders & Organizations : Students with Disabilities : Thompson Campus Center : Tutoring

Student Leaders & Organizations

Awards : Class Officers : Officially Recognized Student Organizations : Policy On Co-Curriculum Involvement : Review Process : Student Governance : Types of Organizations and Requirements

National Osteopathic Women Physicians Association (NOWPA)

NOWPA Bylaws

NOWPA is a service and social organization dedicated to the support and education of women in the osteopathic profession. Founded in 1904 under the name Delta Omega, NOWPA strives to serve and educate its members by fostering a network with other professionals through mentorship programs, community service, social events and guest speakers. Our goal is to provide an environment that empowers women at ATSU-KCOM with the information and resources they need to be active leaders in the osteopathic profession and beyond.

Jennifer Petty - President
Alyssa Winters - Vice President
Lauren Thornton - Secretary
Victoria Rarity - Treasurer
Katherine Horrigan - Historian and Risk Manager
Kendra Lauer and Brianna Cadigan - First Year Representatives

Advisor(s): Dr. Margaret Wilson