• About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments

On the Kirksville Campus

About Campus : Emergency/Compassion Grants : Health & Wellness : Housing : Life in Kirksville : Student Leaders & Organizations : Students with Disabilities : Thompson Campus Center : Tutoring

Student Leaders & Organizations

Awards : Class Officers : Officially Recognized Student Organizations : Policy On Co-Curriculum Involvement : Review Process : Student Governance : Types of Organizations and Requirements

Neuro Psych Club (NPC)

NPC Bylaws

It is the purpose of the Neuro Psych Club to represent aspiring osteopathic neurologists, neurosurgeons, neuroradiologists, and psychiatrists. This is accomplished through the following activities: Providing ATSU-KCOM student with early exposure to the fields of neurological and psychiatric medicine; Stressing the understanding of osteopathic principles in relationship to disease in the practice of neurological and psychiatric medicine; Affiliation with the American College of Osteopathic Neurologists and Psychiatrists to establish and maintain the highest educational, moral and ethical standards in the teaching and practice of neurological and psychiatric medicine; Serving as a liaison with the ACONP for the provision of information on training and career opportunities in neurological and psychiatric medicine to osteopathic students; Keeping members informed of the latest developments in the fields of neurological and psychiatric medicine.

Alicia Cho - President
Martin Joseph - Vice President
Logan Kline - Secretary
Derek Opp - Treasurer
Daniel Egert - Risk Manager
Keller Mair - First Year Representative
Sheyann Kirby - First Year Representative
Beau Batty - First Year Representative

Advisor(s): Dr. Barry Robbins and Dr. Theresa Nguyen