• About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments

On the Kirksville Campus

About Campus : Emergency/Compassion Grants : Health & Wellness : Housing : Life in Kirksville : Student Leaders & Organizations : Students with Disabilities : Thompson Campus Center : Tutoring

Student Leaders & Organizations

Awards : Class Officers : Officially Recognized Student Organizations : Policy On Co-Curriculum Involvement : Review Process : Student Governance : Types of Organizations and Requirements

ATSU-KCOM Chapter of the Missouri Osteopathic Student Association (MOSA)

MOSA Bylaws

MOSA's mission is to increase student participation in the state and local osteopathic organizations and activities while developing future leaders of the osteopathic profession.

Jennifer Petty - President
Alyssa Winters - Vice President/Secretary
Dois Ogan - Treasurer
Mariyam Houston - First Year Representative
Jordyn Ewbank - Local MAOPS Representative

Advisor(s): Dr. Joseph Novinger