HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS

Contents Page

A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A DENTAL STUDENT

 

TESTIMONIALS AND AVAILABLE MENTORS

 

*      SAID-ASDOH student members

 

*      DezBaa Damon

*      ddamon@atsu.edu

 

*      Michael Dobson

*      mdobson@atsu.edu

 

 

*      Molly Francis

*      mmfrancis@atsu.edu

 

 

*      Leland Pond

*      lpond@atsu.edu

 

 

*      Gwen Werner

*      gwerner@atsu.edu

 

 

*      Nicole Gore

*      NGore@atsu.edu

 

 

*      Darby Lefler

*      dlefler@atsu.edu

 

 

*      Charles Spalding

*      cspalding@atsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*      SAID Professionals

 

*      Dr. George Blue Spruce, DDS, MPH

*      BlueSpruceASGRet@aol.com

 

 

*      Dr. Darlene A. Sorrell, DMD

*      Darlene.sorrell@ihs.gov

 

 

*      Dr. Craig Bruce, DMD

*      craig.bruce@tcimc.ihs.gov

 

 

*      Dr. Ruth Bol,  DDS

*      rveinote@hotmail.com

 

 

*      Diana Begay-Cudeii, RDH, CDA

*      cudeii.rdh2079@earthlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*      FRIENDS OF SAID Professionals

 

*      Dr. D. Todd Hartsfield, DDS

*      THartsfield@atsu.edu