Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM Student

New & Current Students

Accepted Students : KCOM Academic Calendar : Student Services : Financial Aid : Medical Education : Academic & Clinical Educational Affairs : KCOM-AHEC Program : Preceptor Information : Postdoctoral Study (Still OPTI) : Scholarly Activity : ATSU Portal : Registrar : Commencement : University Student Handbook : KCOM Catalog PDF : Postgraduate Placement : iconnect news portal : ATSU Matthews Bookstore

Scholarly Honors and Awards - 2016

(Honors or Awards received by ATSU/KCOM students; listed alphabetically by recipient)

Gold Humanism Honor Society-Kirksville Chapter Inductees from the Class of 2017: Babadije Adio, Dolor Akpore, Derek Beatty, Scott Biggerstaff, Jonathan DeBoer, Christopher Eppich, Whitney Knapp, Jacqueline Mulhall, Caleb Piatt, Brent Pickett, Richard Thomas, Todd Troxell


Gold Humanism Honor Society-Kirksville Chapter Inductees from the Class of 2018: Taylor Allen, Daniel Boron-Brenner, Kelly Bowers, Crystal Coleman, Kathryn Dominick, Abigail Go, Kale Flory, Rose Glastetter, Emma Hall, Danielle Howsare, Jasser Khairallah, Kyle Klahs, Eric Lesh, Mackenzie Lesh, Darby Luckey, Bjai Rice, Lindsey Waldron


Student Poster Award Winners at the 8th annual ATSU Interdisciplinary Biomedical Research Symposium; November 5, 2016; kirksville, Missouri

Choi, Erika (DO Class of 2019)

Diaz, Andrew (DO Class of 2020)


Rice, Bjai (DO Class of 2017, Fellow): DO Student of the Year.


Sandefur, Kelsea (Class of 2019). Awarded $500 Leadership Grant from the American College of Lifestyle Medicine. September 20,2016.