Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM Student

Faculty and Staff

Scholarly Activity Home | List of Authors | Publications | Presentations & Abstracts
Professional Presentations e.g., CME | Grants Funded | Honors & Recognition

Honors & Recognition - 2007

(KCOM faculty and staff are listed in bold font)


Chamberlain, Neal R. , PhD (KCOM, Dept. of Microbiology/Immunology): Max T. Gutensohn Teaching Award (OMS-2 class) for 2007.


Stuart, Melissa K., PhD: Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society, Kirksville Chapter, Researcher of the Year-2007