Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM

Calendar

Class of 2020 (Year Two)

Calendar 2017-2018

SEMESTER 3 (July 17-December 21, 2017)

 

Monday, July 17

Semester 3 Begins

Monday, September 4

Labor Day
Classes Dismissed

Date to be announced

Hospital Day

Date to be announced

Founder’s Day

Monday, Sept. 25-Sunday, Oct. 1

Fall Break

Monday, October 2-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Tuesday, November 21-5:00 p.m.

Classes Dismissed

Wednesday, Nov. 22-Sunday, Nov. 26

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 27-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Thursday, December 21

Final Examinations

Thursday, December 21

Semester 3 Ends

Friday, December 22-Sunday, January 7

Winter Break

 

SEMESTER 4 (January 8-June 24, 2018)

 

Monday, January 8-8:00 a.m.

Semester 4 Begins

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Classes Dismissed

Monday, March 19-Sunday, March 25

Spring Break

Monday, March 26-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Dates to be announced

COMSAE A (required)

Dates to be announced

Performance Assessment II

Dates to be announced

ACLS

Friday, May 18

Final Examinations

Monday, May 21-25

Scheduled Board Review

Sunday, June 24

Semester 4  Ends

ATSU/KCOM reserves the right to modify this calendar at any time.

This calendar will be subject to change based on curricular changes and / or in the University calendar.

 

(2/9/16)