Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM

Calendar

Class of 2019 (Year Two)

Calendar 2016-2017

SEMESTER 3 (July 18-December 22, 2016)

Monday, July 18

Semester 3 Begins

Monday, September 5

Labor Day
Classes Dismissed

Date to be announced

Hospital Day

Date to be announced

Founder’s Day

Monday, Sept. 26-Sunday, Oct. 2

Fall Break

Monday, October 3-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Tuesday, November 22-5:00 p.m.

Classes Dismissed

Wednesday, Nov.23-Sunday, Nov. 27

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 28-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Thursday, December 22

Final Examinations

Thursday, December 22

Semester 3 Ends

Friday, December 23-Sunday, January 8

Winter Break

SEMESTER 4 (January 9-June 25, 2017)

Monday, January 9-8:00 a.m.

Semester 4 Begins

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Classes Dismissed

Monday, March 20-Sunday, March 26

Spring Break

Monday, March 27-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Dates to be announced

COMSAE A (required)

Dates to be announced

Performance Assessment II

Dates to be announced

ACLS

Friday, May 19

Final Examinations

Monday, May 22-26

Scheduled Board Review

Sunday, June 25

Semester 4  Ends

ATSU/KCOM reserves the right to modify this calendar at any time.

This calendar will be subject to change based on curricular changes and / or in the University calendar.

 (2/10/15)