Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM Student

Alumni and Friends

Alumni Ambassador Program : Alumni Directory : Alumni Portal : Alumni Association : Class Newsletter : Continuing Medical Education (CME) : Events : iconnect news portal : Support ATSU-KCOM

Alumni Association

Officers and Board of Directors : Awards : Bylaws

Officers and Board of Directors

The Kirksville Osteopathic Alumni Association (KOAA) Board of Directors consists of 24 members. The individuals serving on the Board are the officers (president, president-elect, and past president) who are elected annually by the KOAA Assembly to serve a one-year term; fifteen members, three members representing each of five regions; and three members-at-large. In addition, each KCOM student class has a representative who serves as an ex officio member.

Board of Directors

Howard S. Levine, D.O.

Howard S. Levine
, DO, '87
Bayonne, N.J.





David E. Goldman
, DO, JD, '91

Springfield, Ill.

President Elect



Linette Sells, D.O.

Linnette Sells, DO, '82
Alpharetta, Ga.

Past President



Jack Blumenthal


Jack Blumenthal, DO, '62

Sugarland, TX




* photo coming soon

Jeffrey Brookman, DO, '76

Las Vegas, NV





Donald "Kurt" Brown, DO, '64

Park Falls, Wis.


Tarah L. Castleberry, DO, MPH, '98
Houston, Texas




Sharon Dykstra, DO, '87
Davenport, IA



Krystin  Engelhardt


Krystin A. Englehardt, DO, MPH, '12

Bethesda, MD



* photo coming soon

David John Fleszar, DO, '87

North Port, FL





William S. Hughes, DO, '87

Joplin, Mo.



* photo coming soon

Bruce Lee Mintz, DO, '81

Mountain Lakes, NJ







David W. Kelley , DO, '03

Little Rock, Ark.



Joseph Novinger


Joseph Novinger, DO, '89

Kirksville, Mo.



Kim Perry


Kimberly Grace Perry, DO, '91

St. Louis, Mo.




Deborah J. Power, DO, '97

Tucson, Ariz.



* photo coming soon

Alan B. Schorr, DO, '81

Longhorn, PA




Dr. Still


Richard H. Still III, DO, '78

St. Louis, Mo.





Renee K. Sundstrom, DO, '91

Bay City, Mich.



* photo coming soon

John R. Sutton, DO, FACOI, FACE, '89

Carson City, NV

Student Ex Officio Members


Amanda Schoenfuss


Amanda Schoenfuss
Kirksville, Mo.

Class of 2015 Representative



Hannah Ziegler

Hannah Herman
Kirksville, Mo.
Class of 2016 Representative


Leslie Wilson


Leslie Wilson

Kirksville, Mo.

Class of 2017 Representative



Shari Moore


Shari K. Moore

Kirksville, MO

Class of 2018 Representative

Please contact Alumni Relations ( for more information.