Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Donate

General information:

ATSU Annual Giving Levels:

  • Centennial Circle
    $10,000
  • Curator's Circle
    $5,000
  • Trustee's Circle
    $2,500
  • President's Circle
    $1,500
  • Dean's Circle
    $1,000
  • Ambassador
    $500
  • Advocate
    $100
  • Friend
    $99/less

GuideStar Exchange

Contact

Mesa, Arizona staff :Kirksville, Missouri staff

University Advancement

Whether you wish to make an annual, major, or planned gift, let ATSU’s University Advancement staff help you provide essential financial support for the University’s most vital academic programs and initiatives. Our dedicated staff partners with alumni, friends, corporations/foundations, and other constituents by providing our donors with information on various gift methods, classifications, and opportunities.

University Advancement staff are available to assist you on both of ATSU’s campuses. Let us help you achieve your philanthropic goals, and at the same time help you to become a partner in ATSU’s rich heritage and future growth.

Arizona Campus  

A.T. Still University, 5850 E. Still Circle, Mesa, AZ 85206
480.219.6115 or 866.626.2878, ext. 6115
Fax:  480.307.9385 AdvancementAz@atsu.edu

Shaun SommererShaun Sommerer, PhD
Vice President for University Advancement
480.248.8172 ssommerer@atsu.edu
Trish BereTrish Beré
Senior Director of Development
480.248.8175
pbere@atsu.edu
Michael ChangMichael Chang
Director of Alumni Relations
480.219.6014
mchang01@atsu.edu
Karen DeCarloKaren DeCarlo
Director of Development
480.219.6105
kdecarlo@atsu.edu

Jinnae MorganJinnae Morgan
Senior Administrative Assistant
480.219.6115

jbmorgan@atsu.edu

Lisa NonnenmacherLisa Nonnenmacher
Clerical Assistant
480.219.8037
lnonnenmacher@atsu.edu
Sarat PratapchandranSarat Pratapchandran
Director, Development
480.219.6129
spratapchandran@atsu.edu

Vacant

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement

Missouri Campus

A.T. Still University, 800 W. Jefferson St., Kirksville, MO 63501
660.626.2395 or 866.626.2878, ext. 2395
Fax: 660.626.2970 development@atsu.edu

Randy RogersRandy R. Rogers, CFP®
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
660.626.2395
rrrogers@atsu.edu
Nancy ParrishNancy Parrish
Executive Assistant
660.626.2395
nparrish@atsu.edu
Diane AlbrechtDiane Albrecht
Senior Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
660.626.2180
dalbrecht@atsu.edu
Robert BehnenBob Behnen
Director of Development
660.626.2180
rbehnen@atsu.edu
Nisha BharadwajNisha Bharadwaj
Advancement Services Associate
660.626.2530
nbharadwaj@atsu.edu
Mark BurgerMark Burger
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2180
mburger@atsu.edu
Cheri CoinCheri Coin
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2180
ccoin@atsu.edu

Kim BlackmanKim Blackman
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
660.626.2307

kblackman@atsu.edu

Karla JamesKarla James
Advancement Services Coordinator
660.626.2504
kjames@atsu.edu

Alexandra ReelAlexandra Reel
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2180

amreel@atsu.edu

Krista LlewellynKrista Llewellyn
Advancement Services Manager
660.626.2180
kllewellyn@atsu.edu
Jamie SkinnerJamie Skinner
Administrative Support
660.626.2180
jskinner@atsu.edu

Doris SnyderDoris Snyder
Prospect Researcher
660.626.2591
dsnyder@atsu.edu

SummersHarvey Summers
Gift Income Coordinator
660.626.2180
ksummers@atsu.edu