Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Donate

General information:

ATSU annual
giving clubs:

  • Centennial Circle
    $10,000
  • Curator's Circle
    $5,000
  • Trustee's Circle
    $2,500
  • President's Circle
    $1,500
  • Dean's Circle
    $1,000
  • Ambassador
    $500
  • Advocate
    $100
  • Friend
    $99/less

GuideStar Exchange

Contact

Kirksville, Missouri staff : Mesa, Arizona staff

University Advancement

Whether you wish to make an annual, major, or planned gift, let ATSU’s University Advancement staff help you provide essential financial support for the University’s most vital academic programs and initiatives. Our dedicated staff partners with alumni, friends, corporations/foundations, and other constituents by providing our donors with information on various gift methods, classifications, and opportunities.

University Advancement staff are available to assist you on both of ATSU’s campuses. Let us help you achieve your philanthropic goals, and at the same time help you to become a partner in ATSU’s rich heritage and future growth.

Missouri Campus

A.T. Still University, 800 W. Jefferson St., Kirksville, MO 63501
660.626.2395 or 866.626.2878, ext. 2395
Fax: 660.626.2970 development@atsu.edu

Randy RogersRandy R. Rogers, CFP®
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
660.626.2395
rrrogers@atsu.edu
ParrishNancy Parrish
Executive Assistant
660.626.2395
nparrish@atsu.edu
Diane AlbrechtDiane Albrecht
Senior Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
660.626.2180
dalbrecht@atsu.edu
Robert BehnenBob Behnen
Director of Development
660.626.2180
rbehnen@atsu.edu
Nisha BharadwajNisha Bharadwaj
Advancement Services Associate
660.626.2530
nbharadwaj@atsu.edu
Mark BurgerMark Burger
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2180
mburger@atsu.edu
Cheri CoinCheri Coin
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2180
ccoin@atsu.edu
Holly BrunerHolly Hazen
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
660.626.2307
hhazen@atsu.edu
Karla JamesKarla James
Advancement Services Coordinator
660.626.2504
kjames@atsu.edu
Pam KorffBrooke Kelsey
Associate Director of Development
660.626.2180
bkelsey@atsu.edu
Krista LlewellynKrista Llewellyn
Advancement Services Manager
660.626.2180
kllewellyn@atsu.edu
Jamie SkinnerJamie Skinner
Administrative Support
660.626.2180
jskinner@atsu.edu

Doris SnyderDoris Snyder
Prospect Researcher
660.626.2591
dsnyder@atsu.edu

SummersHarvey Summers
Gift Income Coordinator
660.626.2180
ksummers@atsu.edu

Arizona Campus  

A.T. Still University, 5850 E. Still Circle, Mesa, AZ 85206
480.219.6000 or 866.626.2878, ext. 6000
Fax:  480.307.9385 AdvancementAz@atsu.edu

Trish BereTrish Beré
Senior Director

of Development
480.248.8175
pbere@atsu.edu

Michael ChangMichael Chang
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
480.219.6014
mchang01@atsu.edu

Karen DeCarloKaren DeCarlo
Director of Development
480.219.6105
kdecarlo@atsu.edu

Shirley JasperShirley Jasper
Senior Administrative Assistant
480.219.6115
sjasper@atsu.edu
Lisa NonnenmacherLisa Nonnenmacher
Clerical Assistant
480.219.8037
lnonnenmacher@atsu.edu
SaratSarat Pratapchandran
Director, Development
480.219.6129
spratapchandran@atsu.edu