• About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments

On the Kirksville Campus

About Campus : Emergency/Compassion Grants : Health & Wellness : Housing : Life in Kirksville : Student Leaders & Organizations : Students with Disabilities : Thompson Campus Center : Tutoring

Student Leaders & Organizations

Awards : Class Officers : Officially Recognized Student Organizations : Policy On Co-Curriculum Involvement : Review Process : Student Governance : Types of Organizations and Requirements

Student Advocates Association (SAA)

SAA Bylaws

The purpose of the Student Advocates Association (SAA) is to support and educate the spouses and partners of ATSU students. The advocates plan various educational and social programs for its members as well as fund-raisers for students and the University. SAA is also active in the Kirksville community planning many philanthropy projects supporting local children and non-profit organizations. This advocates function as an affiliate of the Auxiliary to the American Osteopathic Association. To learn more about SAA click on the following link:

Nicole Anderson - President
Deidre Hiatt - 1st Vice President
Anne Dahlseng - 2nd Vice President
Sara Nielson - Secretary
Leslie Rollins - Treasurer
Emily Hutchings - Communications Director
Jocelyn Eppich - Historian
Kortney Nelson - DO First Year Representative
Morgan Frei - Dental First Year Representative
Advisor(s): Lori Haxton, Melissa Jensen