• About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments

On the Kirksville Campus

About Campus : Emergency/Compassion Grants : Health & Wellness : Housing : Life in Kirksville : Student Leaders & Organizations : Students with Disabilities : Thompson Campus Center : Tutoring

Student Leaders & Organizations

Awards : Class Officers : Officially Recognized Student Organizations : Policy On Co-Curriculum Involvement : Review Process : Student Governance : Types of Organizations and Requirements

Radiology and Imaging club

Radiology and Imaging Club Bylaws

The mission of the club is to further the students' understanding of imaging techniques and its usefulness in all areas of medicine, to make students aware of careers/specialties in radiology, to discuss residency opportunities, and to enrich the lives of ATSU/KCOM students and the community through activities and service projects.

Amanda Waddell - President
Brittany Kurowski - Co-Vice President
Anna Kegal - Co-Vice President
Johanna Dobard - Secretary
Grant Gordon - Treasurer
Ben Krehbiel - First Year Representative
Daniel Sudrzynski - First Year Representative
Michael Barney - Director of Education & Residency Planning
Advisor(s): Dr. Eric Snider