School of Health Management
Apply to ATSU Now
SHM Student

Staff

 

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Administrative Support

The executive assistant oversees the daily management of SHM and provides advanced administrative support for the dean. This support includes contract managment of partnerships, faculty, and contractors; faculty and student correspondence; electronic data conveyance and maintenance; graduation coordination; as well as official SHM committee recording.

The administrative assistant is the front line of communication for SHM. This support includes processing of new student applications and correspondence.

Debbie Frazier

Aesha Turner, MS

 

Executive Assistant

 

P: 480.265.8021

F: 660.626.2826

aturner@atsu.edu

   
Debbie Frazier

Debbie Frazier

 

Administrative Support

 

P: 660.626.2820

F: 660.626.2826

dfrazier@atsu.edu

Julie Truitt

Julie Truitt, BA

 

Administrative Support

 

P: 660.626.2820

F: 660.626.2826

jtruitt@atsu.edu

Instructional Designers

Instructional designers assist faculty in the design, development, delivery, review, and evaluation of course content to make effective use of online instructional and communication tools.

Andrew Kottwitz

Andrew Kottwitz, MAE

 

Instructional Designer

 

P: 660.626.2583

F: 660.626.2826

akottwitz@atsu.edu

Sue McDaniel

Sue McDaniel, MS

 

Instructional
Designer

 

P: 660.626.2723

F: 660.626.2826

csmcdaniel@atsu.edu

Elsie Rudd

Elsie Rudd, MA


Instructional  Designer


P: 660.626.2584
F: 660.626.2826
erudd@atsu.edu

Beth Thompson

Beth Thompson, MEd

 

Instructional
Designer

 

P: 660.626.2116

F: 660.626.2826

brthompson@atsu.edu

Academic Success Coordinators (ASC)

Academic Success Coordinators assist the associate dean of academic support in providing the highest quality customer service to our students and faculty. ASCs work with students and faculty to ensure quality educational practices and customer service practices are followed. The ASCs assist students in formulating successful academic progress plans, communicate important dates, and policy/procedure changes.

Lee Daniels

Lee Daniels, AS

 

Academic Success Coordinator

 

P: 660.626.2585

F: 660.626.2826

ldaniels@atsu.edu

Ashley Gunnels

Ashley Gunnels, AA

 

Academic Success Coordinator

P: 660-626-2828
F: 660-626-2826
agunnels@atsu.edu

Laura Harvey

Laura Harvey, MBA

 

Academic Success Coordinator

 

P: 660.626.2838

F: 660.626.2826

lharvey@atsu.edu

Melissa Mullock

Melissa Mullock, BS

 

Academic Success Coordinator

 

P: 660-626-2740
F: 660-626-2826
mmullock@atsu.edu

Marsha Presley

Marsha Presley, PhD

 

Academic Success Coordinator

 

P: 480.219.6176

F: 480.219.6180

mpresley@atsu.edu

   

 

Career Center

Sondra Sanford

Sondra Sanford

Career Center Associate

 

P: 660.626.2820

F: 660.626.2826

ssanford@atsu.edu

 

Enrollment Counselors

The SHM enrollment team works to promote quality of education through information sharing of programs available at ATSU. Enrollment counselors provide educational counseling and application assistance to potential students.

To speak with an enrollment counselor, call 877.626.5577.

Christy Baughman

Christy Baughman, BA, MBA

 

Enrollment Counselor

 

 

F: 660.626.2826

cbaughman@atsu.edu

Lance Dempsay

Lance Dempsay, MS

 

Enrollment Counselor

 

 

F: 660.626.2826

ldempsay@atsu.edu

Mike Lee

Mike Lee, BS

 

Enrollment Counselor

 

F: 660.626.2826

dlee@atsu.edu

Andrea Robbins

Andrea Robbins

 

Enrollment Counselor

 

 

F: 660.626.2826

arobbins@atsu.edu