School of Health Management
Apply to ATSU Now
SHM Student

Faculty and Staff

Administration

 

Don Altman

Don Altman, DDS, MPH, MBA, MA, DHSc

Dean

 

P: 480.219.6008

F: 660.626.2826

daltman@atsu.edu

 

Katherine Adler

Katherine M. Adler, DHA, FACHE


Associate Dean of Academic Success and Assessment


P: 660.626.2709
F: 660.626.2831

kadler@atsu.edu

 

Letha D. Williams, Ph.D.

Letha Williams, PhD

 

Program Chair Health Administration Programs
P: 660-626-2820
F: 660-626-2831
lwilliams@atsu.edu

Erin Breitenbach

Erin Breitenbach, PhD

 

Program Chair, D.H.Ed.

 

P: 660.626.2711

ebreitenbach@atsu.edu

 

Sarah Spencer

Sarah Spencer, MPH

 

Director of Recruitment

 

P: 660.626.2669

F: 660.626.2826

sspencer@atsu.edu

 

Adrian Anast

Adrian Anast, PhD


Director, ATSU Online Writing Center

P: 641.455.8832

aanast@atsu.edu