Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Meet our Staff

Missouri Campus Learning Resources - Tinning Education Center, 2nd Floor

Tim TuckerTim Tucker, M.S.P.H., Director - Learning Resources
M.S.P.H., Administration, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
B.S., Biology, Truman State University
660.626.2424
660.626.2757 fax
ttucker@atsu.edu

Schedule Appointment with Tim Tucker

Tim TuckerJennifer McNeely, M.A., Learning Enrichment Advisor
M.A., Psychology, Chapman University
B.A., Psychology, Truman State University
660.626.2424
660.626.2757 fax
jmcneely@atsu.edu

Schedule Appointment with Jennifer McNeely

Cathy WoodCathy Wood, Administrative Support
660.626.2424
660.626.2757 fax
cjwood@atsu.edu

Missouri Campus Counseling - Gutensohn Building, Room 304

Thomas Van VleckThomas Van Vleck, M.A., Mental Health Counselor
M.A., Counseling, Truman State University
B.S., Psychology, Truman State University
660.626.2424
660.626.2233 fax
tvanvleck@atsu.edu

Schedule Appointment with Thom Van Vleck

Arizona Campus Learning Resources - 5850 E Still Circle, 1st Floor, Main Building

Mara GilesMara Giles, M.A., Learning Enrichment Advisor
M.A., Anthropology, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
B.A., Philosophy, St. John's College
480.219.6175 or 480.219.6188 fax
mgiles@atsu.edu

Schedule Appointment with Mara Giles

Kimberly JonesKimberly Jones, M.S., Learning Enrichment Advisor
M.S., Academic Advising, Kansas State University
B.A., Communication, Arizona State University
480.245.6248 or 480.219.6188 fax
krjones@atsu.edu

Schedule Appointment with Kimberly Jones

Marissa AkinsMarissa Akins, MAEd, Learning Resources, Testing Proctor
M.A., Education, Ottawa University
B.A., Psychology, Arizona State University
480.219.6000
makins@atsu.edu

 

Arizona Campus Counseling - 5845 E Still Circle, 2nd Floor, Suite 213

Art MatthewsArt Matthews, M.A., Mental Health Counselor
M.A., Community Counseling, Southeast Missouri State University
B.S., Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse
480.219.6170 or 480.219.6188 fax
amatthews@atsu.edu

 

Schedule Appointment with Art Matthews