Support ATSU
Search
  • About
  • Programs of Study
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Departments
Quicklinks

Meet our Staff

 

Missouri Campus Learning Resources
Tinning Education Center, 2nd Floor

Tim TuckerTim Tucker, M.S.P.H., Director - Learning Resources
M.S.P.H., Administration, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
B.S., Biology, Truman State University
660.626.2424
660.626.2757 fax
ttucker@atsu.edu
Schedule Appointment with Tim Tucker

Jennifer McNeelyJennifer McNeely, M.A., Learning Enrichment Advisor
M.A., Psychology, Chapman University
B.A., Psychology, Truman State University
660.626.2424
660.626.2757 fax
jmcneely@atsu.edu
Schedule Appointment with Jennifer McNeely

Cathy WoodCathy Wood, Administrative Support
660.626.2424
660.626.2757 fax
cjwood@atsu.edu

 

 

Missouri Campus Counseling
Gutensohn Building, Room 304

Theresa Nguyen, DO Theresa T. Nguyen, D.O., Psychiatrist & Counselor
ABPN Board Certified Psychiatrist & Mental Health Counselor
B.S., Psychobiology, UCLA
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
General Psychiatry Residency, Banner-University Medical Center
ttnguyen@atsu.edu
Schedule Appointment with Theresa T. Nguyen, D.O.

Thomas Van VleckThomas Van Vleck, M.A., Mental Health Counselor
M.A., Counseling, Truman State University
B.S., Psychology, Truman State University
660.626.2424
660.626.2233 fax
tvanvleck@atsu.edu
Schedule Appointment with Thom Van Vleck

 

Arizona Campus Learning Resources
5850 E Still Circle, 2nd Floor, Main Building

Kimberly JonesKimberly Jones, M.S., Learning Enrichment Advisor
M.S., Academic Advising, Kansas State University
B.A., Communication, Arizona State University
480.245.6248 or 480.219.6188 fax
krjones@atsu.edu
Schedule Appointment with Kimberly Jones


Crystal
Crystal Hendron
, M.Ed., Learning Enrichment Advisor
M.Ed., Educational Leadership, Arizona State University
B.S., Zoology, Arizona State University
480.219.6175 or 480.219.6188 fax
chendron@atsu.edu
Schedule Appoinment with Crystal Hendron

 

Arizona Campus Counseling
5845 E Still Circle, 2nd Floor, Suite 213

Art MatthewsArt Matthews, M.A., Mental Health Counselor
M.A., Community Counseling, Southeast Missouri State University
B.S., Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse
480.219.6170 or 480.219.6188 fax
amatthews@atsu.edu
Schedule Appointment with Art Matthews