Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM

Calendar

Class of 2018 (Year Two)

Calendar 2015-2016

SEMESTER 3 (July 13-December 20, 2015)

Monday, July 13

Semester 3 Begins

Monday, September 7

Labor Day
Classes Dismissed

Date to be announced

Hospital Day

Date to be announced

Founder’s Day

Monday, Sept. 21-Sunday, Sept. 27

Fall Break

Monday, September 28-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Tuesday, November 24-5:00 p.m.

Classes Dismissed

Wednesday, Nov.25-Sunday, Nov. 29

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 30-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Friday, December 18

Final Examinations

Sunday, December 20

Semester 3 Ends

Monday, December 21-Sunday, January 3

Winter Break

SEMESTER 4 (January 4-June 26, 2016)

Monday, January 4-8:00 a.m.

Semester 4 Begins

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Classes Dismissed

Monday, March 14-Sunday, March 20

Spring Break

Dates to be announced

COMSAE A (required)

Dates to be announced

Performance Assessment II

Dates to be announced

ACLS

Friday, May 13

Final Examinations

Monday, May 16-Friday, May 20

Board Review

Sunday, June 26

Semester 4  Ends

ATSU/KCOM reserves the right to modify this calendar at any time.

This calendar will be subject to change based on curricular changes and / or in the University calendar.

(approved 12/10/13)
(revised 9/3/14)