Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now


Class of 2017 (Year Two)

Calendar 2014-2015

SEMESTER 3 (July 14-December 21, 2014)


Monday, July 14

Semester 3 Begins

Monday, September 1

Labor Day
Classes Dismissed

Date to be announced

Hospital Day

Date to be announced

Founder’s Day

Monday, Sept. 22-Sunday, Sept. 28

Fall Break

Tuesday, November 25-5:00 p.m.

Classes Dismissed

Wednesday, Nov. 26-Sunday, Nov. 30

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 1-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Friday, December 19

Final Examinations

Sunday, December 21

Semester 3 Ends

Monday, December 22-Sunday, January 4

Winter Break Begins


SEMESTER 4 (January 5-June 28, 2015)


Monday, January 5-8:00 a.m.

Semester 4 Begins

Monday, January 19

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Classes Dismissed

Monday, March 16-Sunday, March 22

Spring Break

Dates to be announced

COMSAE A (required)

Dates to be announced

Performance Assessment II

Dates to be announced


Friday, May 15

Final Examinations

Monday, May 18-Friday, May 22

Board Review

Sunday, June 28

Semester 4  Ends

ATSU/KCOM reserves the right to modify this calendar at any time.

This calendar will be subject to change based on curricular changes and / or in the University calendar.

(revised 2/21/14)