Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Apply to ATSU Now
KCOM

Calendar

Class of 2015 (Year Two)

Calendar 2012-2013

FALL QUARTER (September 4-November 16, 2012)

 

Tuesday, September 4, 8:00 a.m.

Second Year Classes Begin

Date to be announced

Hospital Day

Date to be announced

Founder’s Day

Date to be announced

Wellness Day

Friday, November 9-5:00 p.m.

Classes End

Monday, November 12-Friday, November 16

Final Examinations

Friday, November 16-5:00 p.m.

Fall Quarter Ends

 

WINTER QUARTER (November 26, 2012-March 8, 2013)

 

Monday, November 26-8:00 a.m.

Classes Begin

Friday, December 21-5:00 p.m.

Winter Break Begins

Monday, January 7-8:00 a.m.

Classes Resume

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Classes Dismissed

Friday, March 1-5:00 p.m.

Classes End

Monday, March 4-Friday, March 8

Final Examinations

Friday, March 8-5:00 p.m.

Winter Quarter Ends

 

SPRING QUARTER (March 18-May 17, 2013)

 

Monday, March 18-8:00 a.m.

Classes Begin

Date to be announced

NBME Basic Science Subject Exam (required)

Date to be announced

Wellness Day

Dates to be announced

OMS II Performance Evaluations

Dates to be announced

ACLS

Friday, May 3-5:00 p.m.

Classes End

Monday, May 6-Friday, May 10

Final Examinations

Monday, May 13

Tentative - OTM Board Review

Tuesday, May 14-Saturday, May 18

Board Review

Saturday, May 18-5:00 p.m.

Spring Quarter Ends

ATSU/KCOM reserves the right to modify this calendar at any time.

This calendar will be subject to change based on curricular changes.

Last updated: 12/12/12