Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
Apply to ATSU Now
ASDOH Student

AMERICAN Student Dental Association

Executive Committee : Committee Chairs : Constitution

The American Student Dental Association is a national student-run organization which protects and advances the rights, interests, and welfare of students pursuing careers in dentistry. It represents students with a unified voice and provides information, education, advocacy, and services. The association introduces lifelong involvement in organized dentistry, and promotes change for the betterment of the profession.

ASDOH ASDA Local Chapter
Contact Information for chapter leaders
2011-2012 academic year

Executive Committee:


Position

Name

Email

Telephone

President (1st delegate)

Brian Huh

bhuh@atsu.edu

818-399-8068

Vice President (2nd delegate)

Onika Patel

kmann@atsu.edu

480-233-5617

Secretary

Aisha Amin

aamin@atsu.edu

415-465-4141

Treasurer

Elif Aksoylu

eaksoylu@atsu.edu

480-297-9813

Legislative Liaison

James Duncan

jduncan@atsu.edu

928-699-1013

State Dental Liaison

Imran Patel

ipatel@atsu.edu

 

2013 Class Representative

Jordan Richert

jrichert@atsu.edu

 

2014 Class Representative

Larisa Smith

lrsmith@atsu.edu

 

Committee Chairs:


Position

Name

Email

Telephone

National Member-at-Large Robert MacArthur rmacarthur@atsu.edu  

Fundraising Co-Chair

Celine Javanni

cjavanni@atsu.edu

 

Fundraising Co-Chair Patricia Huh phuh@atsu.edu  

Membership

Julie Yamamoto

jyamamoto@atsu.edu

509-349-8082

Pre-dental Co-Chair

Anh Nguyen

annguyen@atsu.edu

925-206-6281

Pre-dental Co-Chair Caitlin Gomez caitiejo17@gmail.com  

Community Service Co-Chair

Amy Troung

ttruong@atsu.edu

 

Community Service Co-Chair Angela Lee ahlee@atsu.edu  

Lunch-n-Learn/Vendor Fair

Breanna Prater

bprater@atsu.edu

 

Lunch-n-Learn/Vendor Fair Co-Chair

Nadia Fazel

nfazel@atsu.edu

 

Website

Erin Aying

eaying@atsu.edu

 

Newsletter Editor

Morvarid Emamy

memamy@atsu.edu

310-800-0550

Activities Co-Chair

Ivette Jorge

ijorge@atsu.edu

 

Activities Co-Chair

Sarah Cordero

scordero@atsu.edu

 

SPEC Co-Chair Scott Howell showell@atsu.edu  
SPEC Co-Chair Bao Huynh

bhuynh@atsu.edu

 
Ethics Representative Samantha Bona sbona@atsu.edu 650-766-2224

Historian/Ideal ASDA

Monica Kowalski

mkowalski@atsu.edu

 

ASDOH ASDA website: http://www.asdohasda.org/
American Student Dental Association national website: www.asdanet.org

Constitution

Download or view a PDF of the ASDOH ASDA Constitution here Adobe PDF